Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-51 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Prince Charming, donde estas?

In her own words

I'm a passionate, fun-loving Cuban-American woman who's a huge phinatic (jet or patsie fans need not apply - I'm NOT kidding), fishing (anything in, on or near the ocean), everything Disney, traveling, horseback riding, good food (whether it's a 5-star restaurant or a little hole in the wall) and fine wine. I like to cook (my ideal man wouldn't mind letting me experiment with his taste buds.) I'm as comfortable baiting a fishing hook, as exploring Napa Wine Country, cheering on my Dolphins at Joe Robbie Stadium or attending a charity ball. My daughter is the love of my life. (Mr Right must love kids!) I'm a mom first and foremost. Everything else is secondary. A potential partner must understand that (as I would if my partner has children.) Strong, successful relationships take a lot of hard work, understanding, compromise and above all: LOVE! I witnessed it first-hand, as my parents were married nearly 55 years, and still kissed and held hands until my Daddy took his last breath. They proved to me it CAN be done, if you are both fully committed to each other, your relationship and your family. I do believe my soul mate is out there (although I never thought I'd be looking for him online LOL) In my free time I like doing yoga, watching movies, broadway shows, SportsCenter and most sports. (I've been known to appear on national telecasts as that "crazy fan" - I try not to take myself too seriously) There's nothing like the Florida Keys for fishing, boating and riding wave runners. I've completed 4 half-marathons (I walked them all) and I have a group of friends with whom I do 5Ks for charity. Finding a cure to Parkinson's Disease is a cause close to my heart, as it claimed my father's life. I set up a team to raise funds for the National Parkinson's Foundation. My ideal man is honest, trustworthy, romantic, affectionate, faithful, witty, my best friend, lover, partner in every way, a man who's not afraid to be silly and is passionate about life! I find kindness sexy: the guy who's nice to the waiter and treats the janitor who cleans his office with the same respect as his business associate. He's genuine and sincere. I'm looking for that infamous (and elusive) chemistry; the spark that is essential in a relationship. Your values (that's not necessarily your religion) are very important to me; My dream man is one whose family comes first and will always have my back (as I would have his back.) I have led a wonderful life, with an amazing childhood and a great family. Like everyone else, I've had my ups and downs, but I pride myself on maintaining a positive outlook through it all. I am blessed with the sweetest, most adorable daughter and would love to add Prince Charming to the equation, although he would be a "nice to have - not a must-have." I'm not in search of the man to COMPLETE me rather I'm looking for the guy who will accept me COMPLETELY. My heart is open, and full of love and affection to share with the right man. Is that you? Deal Breakers: Smoking cigarettes - an occasional cigar is ok, but cigarettes are a HUGE turn-off!; jet or patsie fans-you don't have to love the Dolphins (although that would be great,) but I can't be with someone who hates my team; helicopters (I crashed in one - long story); If you don't have a picture (or are not willing to send one), live more than 2 hrs away by CAR; or if there's a huge age difference (EX: I'm old enough to be your mother or you're old enough to be my father or grandfather.) Where you live, your income, and the kind of car you drive are NOT the kinds of things that impress me. Sorry to be blunt, but I'm looking for my life partner, not a sugar daddy. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Life-long animal lover. I grew up riding horses (I had a pony as a child.) I especially love dogs and plan to get one someday for my daughter. I DO NOT like reptiles, such as snakes or iguanas - those are deal-breakers!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Napa, Paris, Florence, NYC, Vegas, Caribbean Cruises, Costco (bizarre, I know, but I find the best bargains there); Spain, Argentina, Greece, Australia and Alaska are definitely on my bucket list


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

#1 is spending time with my daughter, Dolphins Football, boating, fishing, cooking, sushi, fine wine, Broadway shows, travel, anything Disney; Concerts; soft kisses on the back of my neck; bubble baths for two ;-)

For fun

I love to simply play with my daughter. I am always amazed at the little things that make her happy; Miami Dolphins games; Boating and fishing; Disney World; Wine-tastings, yoga; Planning parties (I really enjoy decorating and crafting)

Last read

Currently reading E squared by Pam Grout; I Declare (Joel Osteen); La Nada Cotidiana (Zoe Valdes); Lots Disney Princess Books, Good Night Moon and Nursery Rhymes (for my daughter)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban-American (made in Miami with Cuban Parts); My grandfather was born in Spain.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My motto is, "Do Good Be Good!" I feel very strongly that your BELIEFS don't make you a good person, YOUR BEHAVIOR DOES! I am open and respectful of any religion in a partner.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference