Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
The next great adventure.

In his own words

So, I've been in NYC nearly two years now and have managed to land myself on this site. Hoping to find a new partner in crime to laugh and act goofy with, try new adventures and further investigate the city. I grew up in Florida originally, but haven't lived there in over 10 years and absolutely love NYC; can't imagine being anywhere else right now. I consider myself a thoughtful and affectionate person and am looking for someone to share my efforts with... these talents are being underutilized. My sense of humor is quite unique and I'm rather sarcastic, but never mean-spirited. I take my career seriously but am also definitely laid back and easy going; I work to live, not the other way around. Travel and experiencing new cultures has always been a love of mine (like everyone else on this site) and in the last few years I've been to Spain, Colombia, Buenos Aires, Istanbul and Egypt. Asia is next on the list. Or maybe Australia. Ok, there really is no least not for traveling, but I make lists for just about everything else. How else can I keep track of all the amazing restaurants, bars and attractions in the city, new music to try, books I need to read and TV shows and movies that have managed to escape me? How do I spend my time? One of my favorite things to do during the day in the city is riding my bike along the west side highway and through Central Park....I'm constantly amazed at the wide array of sceneries you can find in NYC. Great people watching, too. After the sun falls, I'm typically off to a new restaurant with friends and then bouncing around for a few drinks afterwards (just like every other young adult in the city). I can also be pretty content laying low at home with a movie....which is probably why I'm here, to not always feel compelled to have to go out. Music has always been my major pastime….listening, playing, dancing, creating, etc. I play guitar (electric, acoustic, bass and mandolin). Going to see live music is one of my favorite things to do and I'm always looking at concert schedules to see what is coming around soon. Some great shows I've seen over the last year have been LCD Soundsystem, Gotye, Phish, Wilco, Dale Jr. Jr., Ween, My Morning Jacket and many more. My dance moves are pretty sweet. If any of this sounds appealing to you, then give me a shout...would love to chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Florida, North Carolina, Colombia, London, Barcelona, Buenos Aires, San Francisco, San Diego, Charleston.....


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Music, concerts, amazing food, family, travel, new experiences, catching up with old friends, making new friends, fantastic weather, the ocean, a clean apartment, a great night of sleep, a well-told story/joke, page-turning books....

For fun

Playing guitar, seeing live music, going out with friends, trying new restaurants, cooking, reading, watching movies, traveling, exercising....

Last read

I'm currently reading "Bright Lights Big City" and "Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal". I just finished reading "Seal Team Six"...those guys are incredible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Wake Forest for undergraduate and University of Virginia (Darden) for MBA.