Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Blurred lines

In her own words

Its hard to talk about yourself without sounding deuchey (is that a real word?)- but to start I am not your typical girl. I am independent and I like a guy that wants a balance of time together and time with friends and family. I encourage bromances so I won't whine when you want to spend time fishing or hiking or going to a game with your friends. Although if you have Eagles tickets I may want to tag along. I have a great career and my job is an important part of my life but try to make time for family and friends. I guess my type is really a t-shirt and jeans, laid back guy who drinks beer and loves big dogs (please don't be scared of big dogs.) I like to try new bars and restaurants all the time. I am very sarcastic and I like to keep the mood light but I know when to be serious. When my friends are upset they usually look to me to cheer them up. I'm someone you can trust but I'm not boring! I've been told I look better in person and once I get over being shy initially I am a really fun person to be around. Take a chance on me, I would love to talk! Unless you have a bathroom, car, or shirtless selfie as one of your pictures. I have my limits. (That was a joke....kinda)

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two mutts. They are crazy but fun!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am moving to the Wilmington area but I still spend a lot of time in Philly. I love going to games or trying out new restaurants and bars wherever they are. Walking/running trails are fun to explore too.

Favorite things

Philly sports teams, animals, reading. I love to be outdoors during the day (not a big camper but I make exceptions)

For fun

Watching sports, running, reading, hiking, traveling. I am more of a summer person so I like the beach, tubing, boats, waterskiing

Last read

I like to read a lot so I'm always reading something new. I like mostly fiction but occasionally non fiction history or science.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with animals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I celebrate holidays for cultural reasons but I'm not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral