Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-42 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Hopeless romantic looking to become hopeful.

In his own words

My perfect match will be someone who is attractive on all levels, and to whom I am attractive on all levels. There should be physical attraction and compatibility, of course, but he should also have an open and fun sense of humor, an open mind to all sort of ideas, and a strong sense of intellect - that doesn't mean he has to be brilliant or formally educated; just able to discuss things on deeper levels. Maturity and emotional stability are important, but maintaining a child-like wonder about the world and life is also a good thing. I love the idea of romance and of being committed to each other, with the ultimate goal of finding a lifelong connection. That's how a guy gets to be the TOP of my list. :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants (Thai, Chinese, pizza, etc.), coffee, all-night megamarkets, bars/clubs (although I don't really drink), road trips mostly for the sake of driving somewhere together and making memories.

Favorite things

All kinds of foods (except seafood and mushrooms), most kinds of movies, most kinds of music, big science nerd and a big fan of math and numbers (See? Nerd.), and probably more stuff I can't think of mentioning just now.

For fun

Eating out, movies (theater or at home), TV, music, dancing, bowling, billiards, karaoke, games/puzzles, books, conversation....and a long walk at night, hand-in-hand, can never be wrong.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in a factory. It's dreadful, but it pays the bills. :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Like a good coffee creamer, I'm half-and-half, although I appear white. Many people think I'm Italian, but not even a little.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm open to things, but I have a very healthy skepticism. Currently, I haven't been convinced...
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I am fickle and still don't know what I want to be when I grow up; still, I enjoy learning and will always be a "student of life".