Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I dont have an active account right now, wink to say hello! :)

In her own words

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and likes to have a good time. He must be sweet and romantic..even if it's just a little bit. Someone who doesn't mind kissing in the rain. Someone who takes relationships seriously and DOESN'T play games. I am a modern day June Cleaver with a twist. I love being domestic, cooking/baking/cleaning. I am very sweet, thoughtful and affectionate and would love to find someone who is the same. I am a hopeless romantic, feeling hopeless these days with my search for Mr. Right. This is my 3rd and final attempt at Match. I know that I could make someone very happy if they only gave me a chance. I am not looking for a fling, I really would love to find someone who I can eventually share my life with. I never thought finding someone could be so difficult and I really would love to have that happy ending everyone always talks about.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 3 cats...and no I'm not a crazy cat lady!! I also have a really cute bunny and a giant newfoundland puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Wildwood. I love amusement parks, Knoebels, Knotts Berry Farm, Hershey.Going to up the mountains to see the changing of the leaves.The Grand Canyon was one of my favorite places to visit, so breath taking!

Favorite things

I love all types of music but I do favor Punkrock, Emo, Pop Punk. I don't get to watch much TV but I do enjoy The Office, Always Sunny, The Walking Dead, & Reality's so addicting I love the simple things in life, like a good cup of coffee.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. Going to the movies, bowling, mini golf, arcade games, go karts, museums, theme parks.

Last read

The last lecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference