Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One Love ! One Heart ! Let's get together and feel alright (:

In his own words

F.Y.I. All my pictures are from 2011,12,13,14. I consider myself easy going and fun to be around. I enjoy going out and having a good time, but I can be equally as happy relaxing at home with that special person. Maybe a nice dinner, movie, bottle of wine, beer not necessarily in that order lol. I enjoy all types of music. Love to see live bands and also enjoy a good D.J. I enjoy dancing as it is great exercise while having fun. Exercise is important to me. It releases endophins and gives you positive energy to share a nice smile and attitude. I make an effort to keep fit and have good grooming habits. I enjoy going to the gym, but also love to be outdoors enjoying the freah air and sunshine. It would be great to have a partner to work out with and enjoy life so we both stay in shape and enjoy the benefits of all that extra positive energy. Stimulate the body! Stimulate the mind! I also enjoy riding my mountain bike or beach cruiser as well as my Harley. Walking, jogging, hiking, tennis, camping, anything outdoors is nice also. Road trips are cool too, especially those last minute ones. Las Vegas, San Diego, Big Bear, Colorado river, Temecula, Napa, Take a Cruise, etc... It's all good ! I am looking for someone who is fit, fun, and happy. A sense of humor is a definite plus! Laughter is the best medicine. I like a women who takes care of herself also (see above under grooming) She is easy going, cute, cuddly, and affectionate. Comfortable in jeans as well as a nice dress. I think chemistry is very important, it's that initial attraction and nervous excitement that just sets your hair on That's the stuff you never want to lose looking forward to every phone call, text, and next encounter. I love to give hugs, hold hands, and kissing is the best ! I have strong hands and can also give wonderful relaxing massages "what a bonus " If you think we might be a match then holler back. And if you think your a good kisser you just met your match. Life's to short not to be happy ! All the best to you in your search. Good Health... Phillymon... Ya.. Mon...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii, Thailand, Hong Kong, Venezuela, Jamaica , Cancun, Cabo San Lucas, Puerta Vallarta, Panama, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Dominican Republic, Belize. I love the sun , palm trees, and beautiful water.

Favorite things

Friends....... Smiles..... Laughter...... Surprises...... Holding hands...... Kissing...... Sushi...... Good wine....... Good food..... Music...... Hammocks.... Knowing that your loved......

For fun

I love the outdoors. Hiking, fishing, camping out under the stars ! I enjoy riding my beach cruiser. Wine tasting, good food, movies, concerts, happy hours etc..... Remember, It's not what your doing that makes it fun, It's who your with !

Last read

A.C.S.M. Personal Training Certification Studies. Anatomy and Physiology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Fitness Industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference