Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Good, honest guy, not looking for something short-term. I put the seat down, so I think I'm a good investment in the long run!

In his own words

Hi I'm David. I'll try and keep this simple, even though I'm not a just a simple guy. My friends believe me to be much wiser beyond my years. I have a gift in perception, always taking the time to read between the lines, see things for what they truly are. It's good when I interact with people because it reminds me to always exercise empathy, patience, and understanding, especially with women. Guys try too hard to figure out what women want and forget they are dealing with individual people with individual needs.People usually come to me for advice and seek me to handle disputes. I don't get into drama. In my group of friends I guess you could say I'm the responsible one, but I know when it's appropriate to act like a kid. I can be very sweet and very cynical too. I've been given the name smart ass by some of my associates. I'm very easy to get along with, usually the first one to break up an uncomfortable silence. Socially, I like being a part of things. I'm not big on clubs but any activity we can do as a group, I'm down for. I do lots of the typical guy things like play sports and video games, but I also enjoy certain works of art, especially plays, concerts, and movies. My ultimate goal is to travel the world and see...everything lol. What I'm looking for on this site is basically a women that is willing to try and have a serious relationship. I know I'm 24 and I should be running around soiling my oats, and in Philly that's not very hard to do, but isn't that why I should be looking for a wifey? By the time I'm 30, women will be like parking spaces.... All the good ones will be taken and the ones left will be handicaps. In my eyes, now is the time to look and build something but I'm in no rush. I don't need help finding someone to sleep with but I'm not about that playa life. I enjoy sex of course but its not a concern or priority. I dont expect to find what I'm looking for in a club so God willing, maybe I'll find a "Match" on here lol. That joke was corny but I don't care. I'm not superficial, nor do I discriminate. I just want to meet someone cool, you know. I'm open to lots of new things so contact me and I hope we meet soon! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school