Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You take the good, you take the bad. You take them both and there you have - the facts of life!

In his own words

I'm a young professional originally from the east coast but moved to the Bay Area two years ago and never looked back. I work in digital media and I love my job. I'm creative and outgoing and chatty and it's common for me to make friends with random people I meet at the bus stop. I'm somewhat of a goofball and I pride myself on that. A few other things about me: -I will put "Safety Dance" on a jukebox if given the opportunity EVERY time -I once went as Zach Braff for Halloween 5 years in a row. -Musica es musica -I got married and divorced YOUNG and I am fine with it -I watched too many John Cusack movies growing up so I still think the world's problems can be solved with a good mix tape -I'm constantly looking to grow and try new things -My sister is my best friend -I'm a total Philadelphia kid, but I'm all about the West Coast now -I hate when people say "let's flush it out" when they really mean "let's flesh it out" Looking for a teammate to goof off with. I love to travel and play it all by ear (even though I'm type-A and pretty organized). I'm going to Spain in October and I can't wait. I was in a 10-piece funk band, does that matter?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nectar Wine Lounge, Brazenhead Tavern, Mauna Loa, Press Club, Noc Noc, Wasabi & Ginger.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Love music, adventurous cooking and food, wine, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Back to the Future, and Star Wars.

For fun

I DJ in my spare time and also travel around the country doing Tough Mudders with my team - Fat Guys Make Bad Ninjas. I love music and co-own a record label with friends and have played in bands my entire life.

Last read

"This is Where I Leave You" by John Tropper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a digital communications strategist at a public relations agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral