Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have my own company, I love what I do, I'm in good shape, I can cook...I'm a good date.

In his own words

ABOUT ME -I'm Jeff, I love making people laugh (including myself) and can often be mistaken for being inappropriate. -I'm endlessly optimistic and very easy to talk to (also modest, very modest) -I've got a dog…she's awesome, cute and I love to wrestle with her. -I'm honest (often too honest, but never hurtful). -I'm a great cook (I used to have a Personal Chef service. Don't believe me? Message me and I'll send you a link.) -I'm either an atheist or agnostic. (I don't care enough to arrive at a conclusion). -I'm extremely liberal (so there's that). -I'm in the best shape of my life right now (thanks Paleo!) -I love stand-up comedy, sushi, spicy food, and drinking margaritas outdoors. -I'm a Taurus and my Myers-Briggs is ENFP. -I love to snowboard. -I love to dance and I even know how. -I love what I do for a living. I have my own company and I am grateful everyday to do what I do. -My favorite drink right now is the Old Fashioned (because Don Draper). -I think 'Imagine' by John Lennon is the best song ever written (followed closely by every song on Wish You Were Here by Pink Floyd) -My favorite movie of all time is Dead Poets Society (because it taught me at a young age to appreciate every day as a gift) -I'm allergic to your cat. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR -I want a girl with great eyes, a great smile, and confidence. *Bonus points for brown hair.* -I want a girl who is optimistic, silly, and laughs so hard she snorts or shoots milk out of her nose. -I want a girl that stays in shape, likes to dance, and who doesn't care what other people think about her...that's sexy! -I want a girl that I can't keep my hands or mind off of, and who feels the same about me. I don't have time or interest in anything less. ONE MORE THING... I'm not really into this online dating thing. I've tried it a while and though I see the value for some, it's not really MY style. I'm much better in-person than on-paper. If I'm messaging you, you're probably awesome and a catch, but all I have to go off is a few pictures and a profile so I don't think it's worth investing 15 minutes writing a lengthy personalized email. In person I'd walk up and say "hi" and personally, I think that should suffice to start an online dialogue too. It's also very efficient. As a result, I don't send too many well thought-out, personalized messages because I've found that it's mostly a waste of everyone's time; we all know how this works, you're either attracted to the person messaging you or you're not. I've thoroughly looked at your pictures and profile, but for the sake of everyone's time, I keep it're welcome.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm allergic to cats. If you have cats, it's kind of like you have kryptonite.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tashan, Village Whiskey, Catahoula, The Dandelion

Favorite things

Cooking, Dining Out, Video games, Watching Football, Watching Hockey, Playing Basketball, some TV Shows (Mad Men, Community, Dr. Who, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Scrubs, Louie)

For fun

I like cooking, watching football, reading, and watching Dr. Who. I find my job incredibly fun and intersting (lucky me!) I like to dance. I love going to brunch. I'm dying to go rock climbing.

Last read

Influence, The NOW Revolution, Youtility, 101 Contrarian Ideas about Advertising.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Social Business Agency in Philadelphia. I have more fun at work than most people have on weekends.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm pale white and I burn easily, but that won't stop me from taking your sexy ass to the beach.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't care what you believe so long as you don't try to force anyone else into it. As for me, I just love people and want the best world possible. It's all about love.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm pretty smart.