Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun with!

In her own words

I think it's best not to keep these things too wordy...most people are much better in person OK, so I'm new to Match. About me? I'm pretty laid back with a quirky sense of humor and can get along with most people very easily. I have one brother and we used to hang out a lot until he moved out west. I have a cat, but I'm not a cat lady. If you can't tell by my pictures, I really enjoy winter sports. I like to go out and have you haven't seen that on every person's profile so far. I try to keep work 9-5. What I am looking for.... someone with a great sense of humor and someone that I feel comfortable with and connect with. Someone who can teach me how to program my TV. Looking for someone who also like winter sports or thinks they may want to learn. I workout 4-6 times a week, so looking to meet someone who has a similar lifestyle. Maybe someone who won't spell check this profile or someone who is a bit spontaneous. Lastly, want to meet someone that is genuinely nice and caring. I think of myself as that person, so I want to match up with the same Message me if you think we could get along

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have one cat, Jax. He has a dog-like personality and loves everyone

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Killington, VT; Avalon, NJ; Philly night life;


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Obviously if you've read this much, you know I like snowboarding. My favorite TV shows are Dexter, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire...the essentials basically.

For fun

For fun, obviously I like to snowboard if you haven't seen that theme yet. I like other active sports like volleyball and tennis...even though I am terrible at both. I joined a Bocce Ball league. I'll try anything just to get out of the house

Last read

I read the news every morning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Classic American Mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
They won't allow you to choose 2, but I am both Jewish and Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral