Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PhillyNH82

32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in a small town in New Hampshire,...

In his own words

I grew up in a small town in New Hampshire, did my undergrad in the Midwest, and have called Chicago home for the past four years. My family and friends would describe me as a passionate, thoughtful, hardworking, and adventures persons that enjoys the simple things in life. I have a very close knit family that includes eight siblings (6 boys and 2 girls). The few times a year we all get together it's always a memorable experience and filled with fun traditions (annual tubing trip, destination Christmas, board games/cards, eating, and outdoor adventures!). I grew up in a very humble/modest household and that's a big part of who I am today. I've spent most of my life playing sports (lacrosse, hockey, and football), hiking, mountain biking, fishing, camping, and skiing/snowboarding. Living an active lifestyle, being outdoors, traveling, and eating healthy have always been important parts of my life. My idea of a fun day always includes doing something active-yoga, biking, playing hockey, tennis, running, skiing, hiking, etc... I love Chicago, but my long term goal is to live closer to the mountains (either back east or out west). My career has taken me on a few turns and moved me a few times. Most recently I worked as a strength and conditioning coach for the Bears, taught at an inner city high school for two years, and worked for two other pro teams. Although an amazing experience, I've decided to take another career path outside of sports. I am attracted to someone who lives life with a passion, is down to earth, easy going, ambitious, outdoorsy, adventures, and someone who's not afraid to challenge me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had a dog, cats, and a bird growing up. If my schedule allowed it I would love to have a dog.

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Seville, Granada, Budapest, Zurich, London, San Diego, and Denver. I pretty much love anywhere that has mountains/outdoor activities...

College

Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Sushi, Indian, Thai, Pho, and of course my mom's cooking!. I listen to music from all genres. Anything from Mat Kearney to Avicii and everything in between. Dexter is my favorite TV show.

For fun

I stay busy either playing sports, spending time outdoors, trivia, yoga, playing cards/board games with friends and family. If you like Settlers of Catan, we might get along! I played lacrosse in college and I still try to play as often as I can.

Last read

I am reading a lot of textbooks these day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is English and my dad was born in Austria
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I currently don't go to church but as I get older I see more value in spiritual growth
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Butler University