Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Man. Nerd. Bassist. Carnivore. Dragon Slayer.

In his own words

I'm a simple man really, I like good food, beer, scotch, too much music, records, movies, tv shows (game of thrones, lost, and the west wing are like my bible) funk music, the beach, day drinking, karaoke, and history. I'm a big nerd and I like to read and love to cook! I'm really just looking for someone to go on adventures with and explore this crazy town. An average night out could consist of a show at the Hollywood Bowl, sake bombs, or drunken karaoke (one time it was all three). But I'm also just as happy to stay in and watch an episode or 5 of game of thrones or whatever show I'm currently watching.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I have a little 13 year old Maltese back in Philadelphia named Trina, and a pet turtle here adequately named Shelly. Shelly is a warrior!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty new to LA so I'm still trying to find places I enjoy. I mostly stay around Santa Monica and Venice and love going out to Main St. I'm always trying to check out music venues, and the horse track can be a pretty crazy night too.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music - Radiohead, Black Keys, Chili Peppers, Portugal. The Man, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Arcade Fire, Dawes, Empire of the Sun, Fleet Foxes, Oasis, Snow Patrol, Wilco... Movies - Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Anchorman, The Dark Knight.

For fun

My friends and I love movies and tv shows, so I try to stay up to date with the latest industry news and go to any kind of cool premieres or previews. I currently play bass in two bands here in LA, and I love a good long night out with friends.

Last read

Everything You Need To Know About The Music Business, biography of Genghis Khan (It was a Christmas gift but actually quite enjoyable), Slaughterhouse 5, White Noise, Harper's Magazine, I also try to read a lot of music blogs as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at a copyright research agency so I basically research songwriters and music publishers all day. Not a bad way to make money.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is from the Middle East so I was raised around Arabic music, food, and culture. But my dad is part English/German so I do have a love of great beer!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic, went to Catholic schools all my life, but I only go to church on holidays when my whole family goes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school