Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PhillyJon22

33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That's a bold strategy, Cotton. Let's see how it works out for him...

In his own words

M-F I'm selling cloud for a technology company, playing kickball, flag football and softball. Saturday and Sunday I'm at the pool, the lake, golf course, hanging with my dog or at a bar... Anything outside. Love to grill and I've gotten pretty good at it so they tell me. I've made some changes in my lifestyle recently, became more conscious of what I eat and drink, also I hit the gym regularly. I know I'll get along with someone when I say or do something completely ridiculous and they laugh... I'm sarcastic and fun at home but I take my job seriously. I have goals, a car and I pay my bills. Apparently that's important. I used to not know what I wanted to be when I grew up, now I do and it drives me. I'm very competitive and that's normally a good thing except at kickball... Working on that. My next promotion, Vegas, sky diving, and sipping a cocktail on an island are all on my list of goals for 2015. Ambition in a woman is sexy... I'm looking for someone who has a good head on her shoulders, knows what she wants and goes after it. Likes: work, beers, fireball, my dog, my friends, the pool, the lake, boats, sports, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, tailgating, ACL, flip flops Dislikes: people who don't have a sense of humor, bad pet owners, bad drivers, winter.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 11 year old Jack Russell Terrier named Diesel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like like places that have something different or unique to offer. Love a bar or restaurant with a great deck or patio... Anything near water... Anything outside.

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

My dog, family, friends... My job... And just Austin in general.

For fun

I like being outside... The lake, park, greenbelt, golf course, pool, outdoor bars... You get the idea. I love dogs and I like to take mine with me to places for him to explore.

Last read

I don't read a lot of books, however I have a list of 12 or so blogs I read daily both for work and fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference