Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Abington, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
If you're not living on the edge, you're taking up too much room!

In his own words

If you're not living on the edge, you're taking up too much room! So I have to be honest; sitting here behind my computer isn't my favorite way to spend time. I'm much happier when I'm out of the house, doing something, especially if that something gets my blood pumping. I can make just about anyone laugh, have an outgoing personality and am handy. I can fix almost anything, love being around friends and family and enjoy meeting new people. It's easy for me to strike up a conversation, and I'm always a gentleman. I don't pretend to be anything I'm not, so I won't tell you that I'm perfect. I do hope, though, that I'll meet someone who's perfect for me. That person knows how to carry herself, isn't afraid to take risks and knows how to have a good time. She's slim and has a great smile, but it's her personality that really shines. Ideally we share the same values and a high energy level. Sound like you? Don't be shy, say hello!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've seen Hawaii (more than once!), Miami Beach, Key West, Jamaica, Costa Rica and Hollywood. I'd love to add Louisiana, Fiji and New Zealand to that list.

Favorite things

Life is better with good food, family, fast cars, good movies and adventure. I like all types of food, fine dining, movies like "Loopers" and "The Avengers" and trips to the track with my friends.

For fun

I enjoy scuba diving, pool, darts, bowling, most outdoor activities, 4 wheeling, snowmobiling, skiing, snowboarding, golf and working on my cars at my shop.

Last read

Last thing I read; the owner's manual to my new microwave. I hope thats the answer you were looking for ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I now own three successful computer companies. I have a great staff with excellent business ethics. I enjoy my career so I guess it's fair to say I've never worked a day in my life!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is of Jewish lineage.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference