Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone read this?

In his own words

I'm in a pretty good spot in my life. I love my job, have an incredible group of friends, and I'm very close to my my family. I live and work in Center City and love the excitement of city life. I enjoy concerts, new bars and restaurants, sporting events, and pretty much anything interesting going on in the city. In the summer I love the beach and anything outdoors. I'm driven in my career, yet pretty easy going. I'm equally comfortable at a tailgate, concert, bar, family function, or a night in watching a movie. My friends would describe me as loyal, and probably honest to a fault. In all honesty, I'm over the bar scene. I'd much rather spend quality time with friends. If you want to know anything else, just ask. I'm pretty much an open book. My ideal match is fun, active, intelligent, outgoing, adventurous, somewhat spontaneous, and doesn't take herself too seriously. Then again, it all goes out the door if you have chemistry, right? There is one thing I'm not willing to compromise on: I tell terrible jokes at times, so a good sense of humor is a must. So, here's the moment of truth. Do you like what you've read so far? If so, wink or email to get the ball rolling. We ARE all here to meet people, right? Please understand how this site works. Don't get offended that you get a plethora of winks and no real messages. This is an online dating site after all. Most likely, I'm not going to read through your entire profile, find some commonality, and then work that into a witty, thoughtful message that will sweep you off your feet without at least a wink back (I'm exhausted even writing that). You should try winking, feels great!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Rittenhouse, Art Museum, Old city. I live in Center City and love the city life: Alfa, Monks, Dandelion, XIX, and El Vez are some of my favorite restaurants. Not so local: South Beach, Dewey Beach, London, Rio De Janiero


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Shameless Old School, Fight Club, anything that makes you think or laugh Strokes, Stones, David Guetta Late night conversations, new people, road trips, fighting crime haha

For fun

Spending time with friends, happy hours, restaurants, clubs, tailgates, hiking, exercising, art museums, festivals, snowboarding, surfing.

Last read

Techincal manuals for work :-( My favorite books inlude: Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, Catch 22, Count of Monte Cristo,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral