Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Do nice guys still finish last...TBD!

In his own words

What can I say about myself? Well im a 40 yr old gent with a corky sense of humor and a love for life and my kids. I believe I am kind, honest, silly, and have a lot to offer someone as a whole. I do love my Philly sports teams (except the Sixers). I am into cars and doing car shows. I dont get to travel much though I would like to see new places in the US and outside the states. I'd like to find someone who is honest and caring and doesn't mind just curling up once in a while just to unwind and relax. I try to be as active as I can when I have free time. I am easy to get along with and open to try new things in life. I enjoy going to the movies or a nice night out for dinner with Quizzo. I am looking to further my education in the medical field as well. I enjoy helping people with what I do. I am energetic at times and other times I like just relaxing watching a good game or movie. I LOVE spending time with my kids and I love having kids around (they make me feel young again). I like to talk and have no problem showing or sharing my emotions. If I sound like a cool guy for you please feel free to send me an email or wink. I would ask that if I send an email to you plz just respond if interested or NOT.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

After seeing "Tanked" someday ill own a nice 50-75 Gal fresh water tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Jersey beach or in Maryland, Xfinity Live club, a couch with a special someone watching a movie, Concerts at Elec Factory, The Pier, or Camden Center.

Favorite things

Hangin with my kids, cozy nights with a special lady, fighting the surf at a cool beach. Anything pertaining to music. Its part of me and who I am. I like watching educational shows on TV.

For fun

I like to take my lil one to playgrounds, I also like to take my older one to car shows n events. As for myself I enjoy sports events, movies, dancing, going to a beach, nice car drives. I also want to star gaze one night.

Last read

ESPN the magazine, school books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Hospital in Philly.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly English decent.
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I have graduated from Pennco Tech as an Admin. Medical Asst, I also attended a course for CNA and still awaiting to be certed. I am also certified in CPR and First Aid.