Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Humorous and Romantic looking for his other half.

In his own words

I am a down to earth, caring and loving guy. I was raised by my mom and know how to treat a girl. Im not into that hit it and quit it game. If I go into a relationship, I'm going to give my all. I live in Hallandale Beach but am moving very soon to some other part in Miami. I work just like everyone else, but like some people, want to find someone who I can share my heart with. So far, I haven't had any luck and the 'luck' that I've had, I've ended up hurt. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, who knows how to have a good time, and someone who doesn't mind just staying in and watching a movie with some popcorn. I dont need much in a relationship, just someone to share my heart with. She has to have a good sense of humor and a good heart. I want someone who knows how to enjoy life. A great first date, for me, would be dinner at a restaurant, followed by a walk on the beach or just sitting in the sand talking about each other while the butterflies in my stomach flap around. So, I you want to have a good time, with someone who is funny, charming and respectful, send me a message and lets strike up a conversation and see where it leads to. You never know, it could be you I might want to spend the rest of my life with :-D.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I used to have a dog. When I move into my new place, I'm getting a dog. Nothing better than coming home and seeing a wagging tail. Well, maybe some love from my future girlfriend. Could that be you?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

For me the best places in Miami are the beach, Ale House, a local bar, Miami Improv, Hard Rock. Places to have a good time and feel relaxed.


ITT Technical Institute, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Im really into Classic Rock and Trance/Techno music. Ive been listening to Rock for the past 5 years and cant get enough. For shows, I cant answer, since I dont watch that much TV. Food...Anything goes! I'll try anything once.

For fun

In my free time, I'll go to the movies with friends or go out for drinks. Just relaxing and having a good time without worries is what I look for. I have a weak spot for comedy. I love to crack jokes and make people laugh.

Last read

The last book I read was by Stephen King and the book was Four Past Midnight (The Langoliers). I have read almost every Stephen King book there is.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Field Technician for a small IT company based out of Brickell. I cant see myself doing anything else for a living. I can fix almost anything when it comes to computers. You break it, I'll fix it for you better than anyone you'll find.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Russian decent. I was the first person in my entire family to be born in the US. I speak English, Russian AND Spanish (like a latino). Everyone says I look Latino, but I'm not. Must be the beach and getting tanned that confuses them.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish, but not orthodox or religious or kosher in any way. I don't believe that religion should be put before love.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree