Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm not just anybody, lol!

In his own words

If you're about.. your career, finance, food & drinks, fun, money, health, family and the finer things in life...then you and I would be exceptional. However... If you have not filled your "about me" section and/or it says something like "just ask", "get to know me", "ask questions".. It kinda spells out basic and i'm probably not going to reply. So hit me with something cool ;) Random facts about myself. Enjoy. -Mother's Northern Indian, Father's Jamaica & my name's Pakistani. Everyone gawked at my lunches in school. "It's curry! YES, it's supposed to be yellow!!" -Raised in Jamaica, Bermuda, lived in Japan, India, visited Thailand & China. Shout out to the OG's in the game! "Orbitz & Priceline"! -I work out 3 days a week, just so I can stuff myself at restaurants and drink Peach Ciroc. I'm a foodie! -My sister is 7 years younger than me, and still dating someone 3 yrs older than me w/ no job.. seriously. I die inside a lil' each day... -I wake up every day at 4:30am... Wait don't click the next page! -I'm tatted up and a white collar. You should see them in the board meeting, lol!! -Went to school fulltime, worked fulltime, & paid for studying abroad on my ownt! What does that say about myself..? I'm broke, ha! -I wanted to get this girl - damn she was my crush!!, so I dropped 155 lbs. It didn't work out, but I got her :D -We bust shots in the Art Museum area for parking spots. Sh*t get's real around here! Better be strapped w/ the Bumper Bully!! -I loathe the Philadelphia Parking Authority. If you work for them.. do not message me and a middle finger to you! Also hating potholes -I'm a "Do it yourself person", I can fix anything! No matter how many electrocutions, stitches & broken bones I get. -One time I fell down a flight of stairs in the middle of a lecture hall while coming in late to a class. Played it off though.. kinda sorta.. I think.. -I think “Lost" sucked in it's final season. Furthermore, the last episode was horrid, & they could have done way more with that "black smoke thingy." -Daughters & animals love me, it’s their parents/owners that are the issue. -Taught myself how to ride a bike when I was 8yrs old after my dad gave up on me.. That's right! I put dad on FRONT STREET!! -Question: How come people in Whole Foods seem so happy spending obscene amount of money on groceries? Secret..I shop at Acme in the suburbs - same thing.. hahahahaha! -I have an irrational fear of food w/ green labeling/green boxes.. How come they are all healthy or is it just me? Weird. -I think I have "feng shui" down and my place is modern looking till a friend came over (Maria) and said. "Have you unpacked yet, where is everything?".... sigh. Lil Preferences: Be sexy, educated, have weird hobbies like "knitting", wear heels, but will "rock" Jordans, be considerate of others, while getting what you want.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Silk City, Dos Segundos, Mixx, Yakitori Boy, Walnut Room, My desk and leather chair in the corner of my room.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Macbook, Iphone, Peach Ciroc, Chapstick, and my Hustle and Dreams.

For fun

I love going out to eat and drinks, traveling sightseeing, Shopping anything for the best deals, dancing, basically anything DIY!!

Last read

Decoded, The 50th law, and The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an automotive consulting company as a Web Editor, I freelance for three retail businesses, waiter part time in Rittenhouse (I gotta run around), and I'm currently building a fabulous website.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Indian-Jamaican.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Ehhh.. just be a good person.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in Strategic Organizational Communication.., I kno, lol.