Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A 10?? I'll take a 9.5.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, and after the same things in life that I am. I am fortunate enough to have a great job, wonderful family, and lots of friends. All that is missing is a girl with which I could share my life. I have been a PGA Golf Professional since graduation in 2006. Yes I did go to school to become a golf professional. I play, practice, teach, and sell the game of golf. It's a tough job, but someone has to do it. I really enjoy teaching golf. Give me a half hour and I will make you a better player. I'm very close to my family who mostly live back in Ohio. I don't get a chance to see them enough... especially my sister's 3 kids. I grew up in northwest Ohio and went to college in South Carolina. I was fortunate enough to travel throughout the country (Chicago, East Lansing, San Francisco, Naples, Balt/ DC) for a few years for various internships and work. I've been in Philly for close to a year now. It's been nice to get settled in and I have loved living here. I'm definitely ready to settle down when I find the right girl.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

I do not have a dog, but if and when I do it's going to be a dachshund. I love those dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've moved to Manayunk and enjoy a bunch of different places on Main Street. But, I'm looking forward to exploring different places in the City.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling and try to take a few different trips each year. I just took my first trip to Europe a few years ago (Milan, Paris, Amsterdam, London) and absolutely loved it. I would love to go to Australia. That would be next.

For fun

I am a reserved personality who loves to go out to a movie just as much as watching one at home. I'd like to catch a few concerts this year. I ran the DC marathon in 2009 and plan to run the NYC marathon this fall.

Last read

Most of everything I read is online. I am a huge sports fan, so I suppose ESPN or Sports Illustrated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a PGA Golf Professional. There is always a possibility of graduate school in the future, but for now I am enjoying what I'm doing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Unfortunately I only attend church on the major holidays. Shame on me. I wish it wasn't the case but I usually work on Sunday mornings.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Clemson University graduate. Go Tigers !!!