Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to explore the city with.

In her own words

Born and raised outside of Philly, I just relocated to Boston for work. I love living in the city and exploring new bars and restaurants. I'm a very loyal friend, but am always looking to expand my network of friends. I'm a busy girl during the week, either working late, going to yoga, going to Book Club (try not to be jealous), visiting one of the city's museums (the nights they are free), or doing laundry (least favorite night of the week). It's important for me be active and involved. I hope to find someone who also is involved with their passions and is open to sharing their interests with me and willing to try new things. I grew up around golf. I started playing when I was 8 and my summer jobs included working at country clubs. I played for my college team and can give anyone a run for their money if they are up for the challenge.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Yorkie that lives with my parents in PA. My travel schedule makes it difficult for me to watch after her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying new restaurants in the North End and have been known to frequent the dance floors at Bell in Hand and Green Dragon. Being new to the city I created a Boston Bucketlist which includes going to a Bruins/Celtics game, and House of Blues.


Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

For fun

I love to play golf on the weekends. It's the only sport where it is acceptable to drink a Bloody Mary while playing. I also go to yoga a few times a week and enjoy cooking for and entertaining friends.

Last read

I admit that I am in a book club (insert nerd joke) which recently got me into reading. I just bought myself a new Kindle. This months book is Defending Jacob and I just finished reading Gone Baby Gone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Product Manager for a medical device company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am Catholic and go to church most Sundays. Your mother will love me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral