Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope that you've had enough to drink. It's going to take courage. - Bob Harris

In her own words

Well, hello there! There are lots of profiles out there, so thanks for stopping by. If I had to describe myself in the simplest terms it would be this: I'm an avid traveler with a passion for food and wine. If you were asking my friends to describe me, they would say that I am generous, sympathetic, loyal and damn good in the kitchen. I have a wicked sense of humor, too. I work hard and love my job, but it doesn't define who I am. (Un?) Fortunately, I can talk about almost any topic. Yes, I'm tall, and I like wearing heels. I am quick-witted, fun-loving, and ambitious, and I'm a boatload of fun to be around. I believe that laughter is the cure to many ills. I'm always in the market for another good joke, so please tell me something funny. Exercise is a big part of my life - pilates is my first choice, but going for a run helps me clear my head. Reading is also important, even if my attempts to finish those 4 concurrent novels are trumped by the stack of magazines on my coffee table. I love music - Alt Nation, the 80s and 90s, old school New Wave and hip-hop - but I don't think Miami has enough live venues. I like saying "please" and "thank you". Cooking is therapeutic but baking is more delicious (so I hope you have a sweet tooth)! As a Philadelphia native and a Michigan grad, I follow my favorite football and hockey teams. I'd like to buy a bicycle and find a companion to ride around town with. (I try not to end my sentences with a preposition but sometimes the grammar nerd in my head loses.) I am an excellent driver; I drink decaf coffee; and I believe in second chances. The kind of man I'm attracted to believes unabashedly in "old world" charm. He is chivalrous and kind because he wants to be. He's not intimidated by a woman with a career, but knows that she still wants to be taken care of. He knows that communication is the key to any good relationship, along with honesty, partnership, and passion. If this sounds like you, drop me a line!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

She's a miniature pinscher/rat terrier mix that I rescued from the Humane Society. She is such a bundle of love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Iceland, London, Amsterdam, Otago, Cape Town, Mallorca, Barcelona, San Sebastian. Philadelphia, NYC, San Francisco, Savannah, Chicago. Dinner under the stars, wine on the balcony, sunset gatherings on the beach, movies in bed.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Chivalry, butterflies in the belly, surprises. Freshly cut flowers, full moons, thunderstorms laughter. Dark chocolate. "Fringe", "Caddyshack", "Lost in Translation".

For fun

Cooking & baking, collecting & drinking wine, hosting dinner parties, catching up on magazines, practicing pilates, spending time with friends & family, rollerblading, finding new restaurants, taking pictures.

Last read

AFAR, Food & Wine, Sunday NYT, Anthony Bourdain, The New Spanish Table, Food 2.0.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for the Chief Information Officer, which means I work in technology for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not religious, but I love the cultural and culinary rituals of my background.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from the University of Michigan (Go Blue!) MBA from NYU Stern