Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for the noise?!

In his own words

My name is Steve and I'm a laid back and easy going person. I like to go out and have a good time with friends whether it be at a bar, house party, sporting event, concert, etc. I also enjoy hanging in and watching a movie or some TV here and there. My friends and family are the most important things in the world to me and there isn't a thing I wouldn't do for them. My friends describe me as extremely sarcastic, fun, loyal, dedicated, responsible and mature. I know how to go out and have a good time, but know when it's time to take a step back and take care of business, too. I grew up in South Jersey and needed a change so here I am. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering, but I'm not one of the nerdy ones who sits and plays computer games all day. I recently started graduate school for Engineering Management, and I've started my career as an engineer working for an electric company. I prefer to leave work at work and enjoy the time that I don't spend there having fun (not to say I don't like my job). I enjoy getting to the gym as much as possible, but I'm far from a health freak (I certainly like my bacon). I love going to concerts and listening to music wherever I am. I listen to a wide range of music ranging from classic rock to alternative to pop to rap. Some favorites include: Bruce Springsteen, The Who, Billy Joel, Taking Back Sunday, The Starting Line, and The Gaslight Anthem. I love sports (die-hard Philly fan if that wasn't obvious by my user name). I'm looking for someone who is also sarcastic and easy going. I want someone honest that isn't afraid to be themselves. If you're the type of girl that goes to a steakhouse and orders a salad I'm probably not interested. Also, someone that's willing to tell like it is. Someone who is as comfortable lounging around in sweatpants and a t-shirt as she is out on the town in a dress and heels. I was raised a gentleman and do not believe chivalry is dead. I would like someone willing to watch sports with me, or at least not ask me to turn them off. Basically someone that I can have a good time with and is willing to accept me for me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Never owned a pet, but I've always loved dogs. And by dogs I mean real dogs not the glorified rodents that never shut up and people dress up and put in their purses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly (my hometown). Some other cities I've really enjoyed are Boston, Chicago, and New Orleans. Also, really love Niagara Falls.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is Big Bang Theory and I'm slightly obsessed with Friends (I'm often compared to Chandler Bing due to my sarcastic nature). I'll watch almost any type of movie. Love most music aside from country. Bruce Springsteen tops the list.

For fun

In my spare time I like to do any number of things including playing and watching sports, going to the movies, or just going out for a few drinks with friends.

Last read

Not really a reader, so whatever is required for school usually. I did enjoy Lord of the Rings and am considering checking out the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an engineer for an electric company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish and a little Polish. There's also a little Italian and Lithuanian sprinkled in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but don't really practice as much as I used to (mainly a Christmas and Easter type of church goer).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering with a Concentration in Systems Engineering. I'm currently attending grad school online and working towards a Master of Engineering Management Degree.