Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Of everything I've lost in life, I miss my mind the most"----- Lets go crazy together!

In her own words

I'll start off by saying I'm a highly driven power ranger and I'm looking for someone who can keep up. I'm an Architect, Fashion Photographer, Musician and Model but I won't be posting any pro photos of myself because some people are expecting me to look like that all the time....sorry but thats just crazy! now on to the fun stuff.... I have a radio station playing in my head at all times..right now "eye of the tiger" is on repeat. If I could be anything else other than human I would be a vampire. At times I can be pretty silly and I cry at the end of romantic comedies and cry when I listen to "since I've been loving you" by Zeppelin. I enjoy cuddling for hours and talking about everything under the sun. I've had my share of guys playing childish mind games and now I'm ready to find someone real. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me and inspire me to be a greater person as well as me inspire him. Someone who isn't afraid to express his feeling and isn't afraid to be silly with me. Someone who can keep up with me (I've been told that I can be a handful at times) I'm the type of person who will stay in on a friday to make music and watch 80's movies then Saturday I'll take a random road trip to Miami just for a sandwich and then be back for work on Monday morning. I'm very spontaneous, dramatic and I can even be corny. I'm just looking for my match...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Grocery Store (don't judge)


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My favorite films are vampire flicks and 80's teen comedies. I'm a sucker for reality TV. I love LOVE classic rock bands, the Beatles, Floyd and Zeppelin are the cheese in my macaroni and Michael Jackson and Prince are the greatest entertainers ever

For fun

When I'm not working I love to make music, take awesome photographs, watch some amazing 80's movies, cooking, take unnecessary road trips and make really ugly dresses

Last read

To be honest the last thing I read was a few articles on the dangers of feeding chicken jerky to our dogs...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference