Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

About me and who I am looking for: I’m a Texas native, an educator, and a book lover – the perfect combination for someone who doesn’t think that being nerdy and having fun are mutually exclusive. My work is in education, and I recently left the classroom for an administrative position. Surprisingly, I love being behind the scenes. I miss the classroom with its energy and its moments of brilliance (when the light bulb turns on in a student’s head), but I get great satisfaction contributing at this new level, too. I’m passionate about making a difference in education, as I am about all of life. I’d love to meet a woman who’s passionately pursuing a goal, someone always thrilled to discover something new. Maybe you’re taking French or maybe, like me, you love history. It’s the passion that matters. Well, passion and an interest in love. I cherish the feeling of truly being in love. No flings. No high drama conflicts. I’m a man mature enough and smart enough to fully appreciate romance. I know how to be a loyal, honest, and demonstrably caring partner. If you laugh often, have overflowing bookshelves, and think it could be cool to party like it’s 1865 (or at least watch a documentary about it), then say hello. As they say…nothing ventured, nothing gained!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m content to try a new place every weekend: find an excellent bookstore, scope out a new Italian restaurant…


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Getting together with family Good movies (esp. the silver screen gem that is Ghostbusters. Remember when the Stay Puft Marshmallow Man was our greatest villain.)

For fun

Swimming & trips to the coast Walks Reading History themed trips & museums Dining out The point of meeting someone is to discover things we both like, so I fully expect this list to grow.

Last read

I last read For Cause and Comrades, a book on the American Civil War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Texas born and bred! My family tree includes more than a few interesting souls, some from the founding days of San Antonio.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference