Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd consider myself an all around great guy...

In his own words

I'd consider myself an all around great guy with a lot going for him, hoping to meet someone who's also pretty great. My selling points: confident, athletic, educated, independent, successful. I've been described as having a sarcastic, witty sense of humor and greatly enjoy poking fun at everyone and everything, myself included. I consider myself rounded as I have lots of interests and am content discussing almost anything and everything, sports, movies, pop culture, politics, religion, you name it. I tend to be passionate and admire that quality in others. Life's too short not to experience everything to the fullest. I have lived in the South my whole life, pretty much all over it, every state along the Gulf of Mexico. I'm a huge college football fan (ROLL TIDE) and am a bit of a movie and trivia buff. I also go to the gym pretty diligently and value good health and staying in good shape and I'd want the same out of a match. The main things I look for in a woman is somebody who is fun and loves to laugh, someone attractive, someone you enjoy spending time with, a good listener and confidante, basically just someone with whom I can share and enjoy all the great things in life with. As far as specific pet peeves, I'm not really interested in workaholics. I find it quite tiresome to have to compete with a job for time. The quality of one's life is about largely about setting priorities. I'm hoping this site will provide me with the opportunity to meet someone great and see where things go from there. I'm at the stage of life where I am getting to be marriage minded, looking to find the right person.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, any beach


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Alabama football, dessert, sleep, movies, Wikipedia

For fun

Watching sports or movies, going out to eat, going to the gym, playing poker, and messing around on the computer.

Last read

I'm not really much of a reader sad to say.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in software development.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree