Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In his own words

Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a single, 35 year old guy who would probably be described by my friends as funny, positive, easy going, down to earth, who can have fun in any situation. I come from a great family who always stressed the importance of hard work and solid personal values and I would love to find a girl who shares these traits as well. I didn't expect to be back on Match, but I did have some luck in the past. I have to admit that it does get tougher to find people that share your same values and outlook on life, so I thought I would give this another shot. Not to mention, dating in Orange County can have its "ups and downs." The ideal girl to me would be someone with confidence in herself, believes in the importance of family, is motivated to become a better person, and has a genuine positive outlook on life. A girl who has opinions and an interest on what happens in the world around her is a big turn on as well. Also, an interest in physical fitness and at least a slight interest in sports (I am guilty of being an excessive sports nut) is a big plus. Lastly, I'm looking for someone who is settled here in SoCal and not looking to move to a different state every few years. I've been through that stage in life and I am now focused on continuing to build my life here in SoCal. That is me in a nutshell and if you're still not convinced - my mom and grandma consider me to be a great catch. Those are two solid gold endorsements right there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Italy and would like to go back. Florida, New Orleans, Hawaii - any place with a warm beach. I lived in San Diego for a few yrs and it's still my favorite city. France would be next on my int'l list-I would like to see Paris and Normandy


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Favorites - college football Saturdays, finding great Italian/Mexican restaurants, summertime in San Diego, seeing great bands live. Reality TV is a guilty pleasure - especially The Challenge - MTV.

For fun

Anything athletic - basketball, softball, tennis, football, golf, running working out. I enjoy going to any sports events-Dodger/Angel games, Chargers, basketball-Big college football fan so I like going to the Rose Bowl in the fall.

Last read

Lone Survivor, Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accountant - Only in the profession for the adventure.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White/Mexican/Italian - 100% American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic-I attend occasionally. I would like to find a girl who is of Christian faith, even if it is in a different denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. Business - Cal Poly San Luis Obispo M.S. - Accounting San Diego State University