Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Clarksboro, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
You are the author of your own life story

In her own words

Well I don't really like to talk about myself but here it goes...I am separated over two years after 10 years of marriage...I have a 5 year old dachshund named Phillies (yes after the Phillies)...I love to watch sports, baseball being my favorite, as well as going to sporting events...I love to travel to different far I've been to Fenway, Old Yankee Stadium,Wrigley Field, Nationals Park, PNC Park and Camden Yards...definitely would like to do more...I like most music, recently got into country and love going to concerts...I like to go out with friends and have fun but I also enjoy down time just as much whether it's relaxing with a book, watching movies or cooking...I love hitting the shore as much as I can even if it's just for a beach day...I also love a nice bonfire with friends...I am South Philly Italian born and raised and family and tradition are extremely important to me...I like simple things basically... I am far from high maintenance is very rare that I'm not smiling or laughing...I work with children and love my job...and lastly I do not want to offend anyone but I am not into inter racial dating...anything else you may want to know just ask :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Dachshund named Phillie...he is my sidekick

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

As far as music I am a rock girl but I am recently getting into country...movies it's hard to say other than the classic 80's movies which my favorite is Say Anything...I guess I can tolerate most movies...not big on horror or westerns

For fun

I like to go to sporting events and concerts and hang out with friends whether it's in a bar or in the back yard...pretty much up for almost anything but I do have some limits

Last read

I like to read mostly true stories although I did read the Hunger Games Trilogy and loved it...last book I read was A Stolen Life by Jaycee Dugard...not a huge fan of romance books although I do enjoy Nicholas Sparks books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Teacher's Aide
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree