Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lake Ronkonkoma, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Farmingville, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! IAM A JUST A LOCAL PHONE CALL AWAY! for a special connection. IAM DOWN to Earth! very easy going & love to get to know you better!

In his own words

Hello! iam a single italian teacher!!.. Iam kind hearted,easy going && generous! Iam LQQKING for a mutual CLICK!!.... YES! i hope to hear your voice to see if we CLICK on the Phone!~~IF we click!~~WE can MEET at a local StarBUCKS! for some great conversation!... Yes!Someone!... I want someone to share! share the rest of my life. Share my innermost thoughts. Know my intimate details. Someone who'll stand by my side & give me support & in return! she will get all my support!... WELL! IF you got this FAR Reading my profile! You can tell iam a very positive type of GUY! && LQQKING to make a special gal very happy!...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I use to have a dog && may get another one in the near future! It is easy for me to have a dog my yard on my house is fenced!...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love to travel && I have a timeshare in HI. I Also love the wineries out east!...

Favorite things

i like all types of music && food!

For fun

i like dinning ,movies,travel,NYC,ect!...

Last read

i enjoy reading money && smart money!....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
iam a public school teacher!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Iam 100% Italian && italian food.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
iam Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a MS && MA