Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting information off the Internet is like taking a drink from a fire hydrant. - Mitchell Kapor

In his own words

I have lived all over the country, so travel comes natural to me. I was actually a truck driver for a few years, so I guess it comes very natural. I was always raised on honesty, if you are a compulsive liar, I'm not interested. Graduated high school in Texas so I have had my share of back country exposure. Let's just say I can build a fire... a really BIG fire. I have been a gamer all of my life, but can't find much time to do it. My life is based on computers. I am currently attending college for a degree in Database Development. I have created a few programs for my current job to assist our support team and I am constantly pushing myself to develop new programs all the time, even when I am at home. One thing people always tell me is I can always make them laugh. I guess I get uncomfortable around people that are depressed, so I always try to cheer them up. I have two kids, who I love and make sure they get the childhood everyone deserves. I have never been a "ladies man" so to speak and always look for that one special person. I don't actively go out and try to find women, but I do love the companionship, it's like that missing link in my chain. I am looking for a woman that is easy to talk to, I can have an intelligent or goofy conversation with, love's to watch movies at home and maybe even join me on some video games (and possibly beat me), loves kids, dog lover, passionate about what they do and loves to laugh... a lot. Of course every man want's a woman that can take care of them, and I am no exceptions. Not to the point where she is doing everything for me, just someone that has that motherly instinct and is taking care of everyone, even if she doesn't mean to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs. Have a long haired miniature dachshund who is 9 months old, crazy little guy. I have had all kinds of pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Programming, fixing computer, learning new technology, playing with my kids, meeting and talking to new people, watching movies/tv, occasional light reading and going to college.

For fun

I am a homebody, so I really just enjoy staying at home. I do like to go out occasionally for dinner or other activities, but home is where I love to be. I use to play video games frequently, but don't have much time anymore.

Last read

When I do read, it is mostly history books or technology guides.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Assisting clients with software support for CoolTrade. Develop support software for customers and other technicians through Visual Studio and C# programming code.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was a practicing christian for a few years, and just like everything else, beliefs and faith changed. Nothing to really spark this, I just choose to not believe in a "higher power". I am fine with anyone who believes though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took a few years to find what I wanted to do, but I am in school for a bachelors degree for Database Development at the University of Phoenix.