Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Philipw271

44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, there! Hope you are having a great day!...

In his own words

Hi, there! Hope you are having a great day! Before you waste time reading through my profile, let me tell you that I am not super rich, don't drive an expensive sports car or live in a million dollar house... actually, a million dollar house isn't all that impressive anymore these days heh Anyway, if you care more about a person's wealth, social status and looks more than heart and character, I'm probably not your guy. I consider myself a people person and I'm very outgoing. I usually get along with most people and make friends easily. Once you get to know me, you'll find that I'm extremely honest. I'll tell you the truth even if it might hurt your feelings a little. I'm very loyal. I've never cheated in past relationships and I never will. I will never do anything to make you question my loyalty or risk hurting your feelings even a little. =) I'm also considerate, unselfish, ambitious, passionate and generous... I actually enjoy going out of my way to do the little things you never expect just to put a smile on your face. =) I find that I get much more pleasure from giving than receiving... I'm also very perceptive. I'll be able to tell if you aren't having a great day... and I'll do my best to try to at least make you smile or know that I care just by listening. But as much as I am a "nice guy", I'm by no means a push over. If someone betrays my trust or takes advantage of me, it's nearly impossible to regain my trust. Although I do enjoy the freedom of being single, I know I have a lot to offer. I'm looking to make new friends and hoping that I'll find the girl of my dreams and make her smile every single day for the rest of our lives filled with adventure, romance, excitement and passion! As far as the girl of my dreams, some say I'm too picky... maybe I am. But all I'm really looking for is someone I find attractive who is a total sweetie with a big heart, kind to people, loyal, honest, positive, adventurous and fun to be around! Is that really asking too much? Ok, then all I ask is that you are "normal" and not all kinds of crazy! ;) Oh yeah, one last thing I must warn you... even though I am the perfect gentleman and will treat you like a princess, I can be pretty playful, naughty and even dominating in the bedroom if it turns you on. ;) I'm very affectionate, romantic, attentive and love to please! and given my unselfish nature... well, I'll just leave it to your imagination. ;) If I haven't scared you away and you're still reading, drop me a note! I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you. =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've probably had every type of pets at one time or another but don't have any right now.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla shores and the Cove when it isn't crowded... Lake Hodges, Mt. Laguna/Lake Cuyamaca area for local mountain biking... Vegas now and then as a weekend getaway... Big Bear and Mammoth in the Summer when it turns into a bike park.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

In-N-Out double double animal style no pickle! Phil's BBQ beef ribs. Sunsets... Rainy days... Kissing in the rain..

For fun

Too many to list... Mountain biking is one of my passions. I also enjoy target shooting, playing basketball, golf, watching movies and going to the beach in the Summer. I've also started to ocean kayaking. I'll try anything twice!

Last read

The Luck Factor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a scientist in a biotech company in Sorrento Valley. I like what I do and pretty good at it... but probably need to do something else to make my millions.. any ideas?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Animal physiology and Neuro-Sciences from UCSD.