Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Linthicum Heights, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I... the royal "we.

In his own words

I really didn't want to have the typical "I'm a laid-back guy who loves the outdoors, enjoys laughing, having fun and I have a sarcastic sense of humor" type of a profile. Honestly, who doesn't enjoy laughing and having fun? I prefer to show rather than tell when it comes to my personality (so should you!). Anyway, here goes: In the words of Joan Jett, I love rock n roll. I play some instruments well, others functionally and I can sing without being terribly offensive. I named my cat Richard Nixon because I get a kick out of saying things like, "Richard Nixon loves to play with toys that jingle." I make a tremendous steak. I once entered a bacon-eating contest, ate 31 strips of bacon and came in 3rd (there were 3 contestants). I have a favorite spot on the couch. I have a pretty darned good Neil Young impersonation. I secretly want to be the next Wild Bill Hagy (bonus points for familiarity with Wild Bill). I know a good deal about random things like W.B. Yeats and how to referee a wrestling match. I have seen "The Big Lebowski" more times than I can count. I'm an amateur astronomy nerd and will watch any astro-physics show on the Science or History channels. I guess I'm tired of "the scene" and life is starting to settle a bit, and I'm looking for someone to settle and have fun with. I'm on here because I want to meet new people so I don't want to describe the person I'm looking for, as that could be anyone. However, I really disdain drama, so if that's what you're looking for, look elsewhere. If not, and you have enjoyed my profile so far (and you don't hate cats), let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like homey dive bars, any restaurant with good steamed crabs and smallish rock and roll clubs. I'll pretty much go anywhere but "dance" clubs. I've been to Europe several times and I've spent 4-5 months time in the Netherlands. Aust u blift!

Favorite things

Playing the rock and roll music, scotch, steamed crabs and beer, having a great party with my friends, AC/DC played too loud, my cat, 30 Rock, Arrested Development and of course, The Baltimore Orioles.

For fun

Orioles games, live music, trivia, playing music too loud late at night, cooking, and sometimes just a night on the couch.

Last read

Packing for Mars by Mary Roach. Hilarious and insightful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school teacher. It can definitely be a challenge. I also coach and referee wrestling in the winter.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Irish/English/French. Tha' bout sums it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic AND evangelical christian though I'm not a very religious person anymore. I do know a lot about religion, but it's not my favorite topic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Towson University 2004.