Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Rancho Mirage, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless Romantic

In his own words

I work hard and play harder. I'm loyal and I do what I say basically I am a man of my word which is important to me. I'm driven in my career; I'm an entrepreneur and philanthropist. I love life and live it to the fullest! I love to sing but only in the shower or in the car! I consider myself very social, and enjoy experiencing new things due to my constant curiosity. I enjoy going out and meeting new people. I'm a genuine good hearted person and that's why I want to make a difference in this world by helping as many people as I can especially those less fortunate. Because of this it's my dream to start my own foundation to help kids. Family is important to me. The woman I'd love to meet is someone who is patient, kind, supportive, open-minded, smart, loyal, and ambitious. As confident as she is, she also can laugh at herself and at my jokes for that matter. :) She loves sports, dogs and children. You'll also be someone who wants to travel and explore the world as much as I do. Call me a hopeless romantic! I believe my soul mate is out there and l can't wait to meet you! If any of this makes you smile and peaks your curiosity, then I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cocapoo, maltese, toy poodle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, Vegas, Miami, New York, Chicago, San Diego

Favorite things

Homeland, Revenge, NCIS & NCIS Los Angeles, Glee, Grey's Anatomy, The Voice, American Idol, The X Factor, How I met your mother, Two and half Men, Nikita, 24, Californication, Lost, Royal Pains, The Unit, House, Smallville, Friends, and Entourage.

For fun

Love to help out fund raising event for non profits, any sporting events, playing any sport, hiking, movies, clubbing, bar hopping, watching TV after work, and eating.

Last read

The Da Vinci Code & Music: Music is what feelings sound like. Music is love in search of a word. Music has been my playmate, my lover, &my crying towel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I want to start my own Non Profit organization helping kids who have aids and cancer. Also travel to 3rd world countries and do basic vaccinations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm was born and raised in Glendale and I'm Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up Seventh Day Adventist
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference