Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll have the milksteak

In her own words

Hi! I am a transplant from Philly. I moved out here for my current job, bought a house and decided to stay for bit. I've been able to do and see a lot of what the city has to offer. I enjoy hosting my PA friends and family often and what I don't see with my Indiana friends I get to see with them. I've tried a plethora of restaurants, which is something I really like to do, go to festivals and local events, concerts, etc. I love to laugh; I am very laid back and extremely down to earth but still driven and goal oriented. I probably over think everything but I know what I want after some lengthy deliberation. I love to travel and plan where I'm going next. I am independent. I really enjoy music and working out, and both of those things together. Music and finding new music are two of my favorite things. I like all kinds but right now I'm obsessed with the LCD Soundsystem Pandora station. I work out to Hip Hop but listen to country in the car. I have my shows, Modern Family, Tosh, Always Sunny, 30 Rock but I don't watch a ton of TV. I read and have recently (embarrassing but truthfully) just started book two of the Hunger Games. When I go to the gym I usually do yoga, cardio, or spinning and some sort of weights. I just started training for a 5K and a few girls and I are doing the 5K the day of the mini. I'm looking for a person that is very confident, genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor. I can't take myself too seriously. I am admittedly sarcastic and dry at times and I'm usually laughing at something completely inappropriate. I'll be up front, I work a very odd schedule at work right now and will for a while. I hope you can be flexible! I value family, laughter, human beings, trust, loyalty, a desire to succeed and continuous learning. If this sounds good, hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, lowes or garden centers, a book store, the dog park, a friend's bbq, somewhere new.

Favorite things

Home, out. Sushi, seafood, grilling. Reading, gardening. Relaxing or going.

For fun

Trying new wine, traveling, laughing, reading, getting work done around the house.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, I Hope they Serve Beer in Hell, Philadelphia Intelligencer newspaper, Super Freakonomics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am English, Irish, German and Scottish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference