Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
Not quite girlie girl, not quite tomboy. I've been called a "guy's girl," but that doesn't mean that I'm going to chug beers with you and...

In her own words

Not quite girlie girl, not quite tomboy. I've been called a "guy's girl," but that doesn't mean that I'm going to chug beers with you and smash cans on my forehead. It also doesn't mean that I don't wear dresses or expect to be treated properly. I'm loyal, compassionate, and empathetic, and I tend to give everybody the benefit of the doubt. I value humor and wit in others and think that I do pretty well in those departments myself. Looking forward to new people and new experiences. The most important thing to me is spending time with my family/friends. I am happy as long as I'm with them, regardless of what we are doing. My goals are to excel at my career, to be proud of what I am able to accomplish, and to be able to actually help people in some way while I am doing it. I want to travel the world with my loved ones, and I aspire to have the freedom to do so at the drop of a good flight deal. Looking for a genuinely NICE guy that treats friends and strangers the same way; someone that will give me fantasy football advice, but won't be mad when I don't listen; someone that can make me laugh no matter what kind of day I've had; someone that will share his french fries with me, but won't let me eat all of them; someone that wants my advice in good and bad situations, is always there for me no matter what, and is ok when I want some alone time or some girl time with my friends. I'm attracted to taller, burlier-looking meatheads or douchebags please. I am looking for someone in the 30-35 age range. If you don't have good manners and are not a gentleman, please don't bother.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I miss my baby! She moved to the burbs with her other mother. If you have a dog, big plus!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My couch on football Sundays, Kelly Drive for long walks on the water and Art Museum steps for Rocky status workouts, the Piazza in Northern Liberties to watch a game outside, Boston and surrounding areas, London, Amsterdam, ... I could go on...


Penn State Abington, Abington, PA

Favorite things

Puppies, sunshine, mint chocolate chip ice cream sundaes, crab legs, deep tissue massages, peaceful moments, someone playing with my hair

For fun

Anything outside when the weather is nice, dining out, time with friends/family, people watching, jigsaw puzzles (yes, I'm aware this puts me in old lady status and no, I don't care), funny movies, comedy clubs, dancing, taking long walks

Last read

The Five People You Meet in Heaven...awesome book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an outpatient mental health practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in the Ukraine, raised in Philly and surrounding burbs
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference