Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bensalem, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the girl next door - my life partner - "Anyone else excited about Game of Thrones coming back on in April?

In his own words

Hi and thanks for reading my profile! I am 36, Jewish, single, and have a home in Bensalem, PA. I like pets, nature, walking around nice areas like old city, new hope, the shore, princeton, and doylestown. I also like comedy shows, wineries/wine tastings, Italian BYOBs, traveling, watching movies, board games, going to Eagles games, going to the gym, bike riding, Game of Thrones, baking, cooking, and meeting new people. I make my own spicy pasta sauce from scratch and make great muffins and pancakes. I recently discovered the Tow Path, which is a smooth bike path along the Delaware river. Friends and family are important to me and I am always helping friends with moving or with other household projects. I have a master's degree from Temple University in accounting and finance and I work as an HR Executive. As a side gig, I manage my own portfolio. I suppose my motto would be to plan for tomorrow, but live for today. I like to travel on occasion and just got back from Vegas after giving my sister away at her wedding. I miss the pool/hot tub and frozen drinks at treasure island. I also love the shore, this summer I went to LBI and Margate. I am not a big fan of the bar scene. I don't really like the people I have been meeting there and it is kind of hard to meet someone in such a crowded and noisy environment. I am looking for someone who is relaxed, kind, upbeat, and shares some of the same values and interests (my better half - that person who finishes my sentences and knows what I am thinking). Yes, I do have some romance in me :o) So much to say, so little space, send me a line and that will save so much time! Thanks for reading and good luck in all that you do.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The jersey shore, new hope, Princeton, (tow path - along the river), northern liberties, center city, south street, doylestown


Holy Family University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like game of thrones, the sopranos, 80s and 90s music, pop music, Italian BYOBs, sushi, philly cheesesteaks, and American cuisine

For fun

Bike riding, going to Eagles games, working out, spending time with friends/family, going to the shore, watching TV

Last read

The millionaire next door / rich dad poor dad / richest man in Babylon / The Intelligent Investor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Holy Family University for my bachelors in Social Studies secondary education and Temple University for my master's in accounting and finance.