Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Hello, Im just a normal guy looking for True Love

In his own words

Fun loving guy looking for my love, Hoping you are out there. I'm spontaneous and will do just about anything (except weird food)! I'm looking for a serious relationship and Im not really into the club thing, though I do go sometimes, thank god that Gangnam Style song has receded!!! I'm the kind of guy that holds my woman above everything, I will forever be loyal and I'm looking for the same. I tend to prefer Asian women, but I am open to any ethnicity if you are ready to love and be loved I recently moved to SoCal from the East Coast so I don't know that many people so if we dont hit it off then maybe we can become friends, who knows. I like to ATV, explore, Boat (but don't think I'm good enough for the Pacific), I like the beaches, Laguna Beach, Venice and Newport! People tell me that I'm funny and have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and am a bit sarcastic. I Hope to hear from you, Phil.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Newport and Laguna Beach


Pasco-Hernando Community College, New Port Richey, FL

Favorite things

Smiling, Laughing, Comedy, Romantic nights, maybe a weekend getaway. Playing with my dog, Doink!

For fun

In my free time I really like to explore, but I haven't met anyone yet to go with. I really dont like to go alone because I get those "Whats that alone dude doing" look. I like to ATV and drive and see new places.

Last read

This questionnaire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Facilities Manager for an International Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Manufacturer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Having dated mostly American women my whole life, I found that I prefer non-americans. I LOVE the skin tones and the gentle accents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not a fan of church
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
No Degree, but a lot of life experience!!!