Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PhilLT1

53 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A gearhead looking for fun.

In his own words

I like to plan things out but I also like to be spontaneous. I enjoy more active things in life I like going to a baseball game more than watching it on TV. I think it is important to keep the mind and body active. I can’t tell you what my prefect date is because it depends on the situation and the person I am with. It is more important that we both have fun and compromise; we both need to agree on activities.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I use to love going to the Speedway Cafe but that has closed. I really like sea food restaurants, one's with ocean views.

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

One of my favorite foods is Peking duck. I really enjoy the ceremony of the meal. I don’t like Italian food or Italian food with “Gravy”, but other than that I am pretty flexible.

For fun

I Love going to car shows or auto meets more than anything. I also like doing all of the other stuff like clubs and dinning out. I perfer more active things than just sitting on a bar stool.

Last read

I like to read anything related to cars. From books to magazines. I love tech books and when I was in college I got into the habbit of reading up-side down. This really helps me remember what I am reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
I was born in Florida, my mother is Seminole and my father is Cherokee. I have in California for 11 years and in that time I have not gone to anything but when I was on the east coast I did all the time.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
In the time that I was growing up I went to a Southern church, holly roller stuff. As I got older and started to read more into the bible and other religions I started to realize that most of the bible was fiction. I really don't know at this point
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Design Engineering with a minor in Journalism.