Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I moved to the South Bay from England with a career in the travel industry, originally a Floridian though. I finally took a 8 to 5 after fighting it off for years. I was goal focused to travel and see the world in my twenties and I did it. Now, I've traded in a somewhat nomadic lifestyle for furniture, a car and a 12-month lease. After ticking off the travel shenanigans, I'm now eager to enjoy all of what SoCal has to offer. I am big into volleyball, anything outside, camping, backpacking in the National Parks, fitness, running, diving ,photography, conversation over wine and sitting outside coffee shops to people watch. I have some weird quarks to me as well, but don't we all. I would like to meet someone who likes to travel, open to different cultures, can try being spontaneous, likes seeking out new restaurants but can enjoy cooking, likes going out for drinks but can stay in on the couch, knows current events, likes sushi and lives a somewhat active lifestyle. I am sponanious; love changing plans, last minute trips kinda thing. Most my overseas holidays were planned with a flip of a coin or just showing up at airports and buying tickets by looking at the departure sign. My ideal first date would be meeing up for a drink or happy hour. Second date would be dinner or a volleyball game. I prefer not to have 20 emails back and forth. If you are not up for a quick meet up at some point then don't bother. If it were to work then great, if not, then we move on. Feel free to send me an email!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Indian, pho, sushi, steak houses -Travel wise-Glacier NP, Yellowstone, Yukon Territory, Alaska, Vermont, NYC, Cambodia, Denmark, Cuba, NZ, Greece, Italy, Patagonia, Japan -Localy- Hermosa and Manhattan Pier, Echo Park


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Beach volleyball, cooking, eating, dinners out, reading, drinks with friends, relaxing on a Sunday, sushi, spicy food, all ethnic food. I don't watch much tv but I have gotten into Walking Dead,Breaking Bad and Mad Men lately

For fun

Beach, volleyball, wknds out of the city, camping , hiking, travel, cooking, running, socializing, kayaking, movies , running, exploring national parks, flying stand by, living by the moment

Last read

Unbroken-Lauren Hillenbrand Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Ask me about it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to church every so often
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to school in NC