Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
That old wind that's whipping out there It's whistlin' your tune

In his own words

A little about me. I have a strong drive for constant achievement. Everyday I must achieve something tangible to feel good about myself. Whether it is working out or getting something done around the house. Right now I have been spending a lot of time working on my house and getting it to where I want it, but ofcourse in my mind there is always something or other that I feel I need to do. It's a constant battle, but things are starting to shape up. :) I am also pretty competitive. I play to win at whatever I do. I can accept losing, but winning is always more fun. I take complete ownership to anything I commit to, and whether it is large or small, I feel emotionally bound to follow it through to completion. I am a firm believer that hard work really makes the man. I am the type if I look you in the eye and shake your hand you have my word. I have been told that I think too much. I think that is a good thing. I like to arrange all possible situations, aligning and realigning all of the variables before coming to a conclusion. I am an independent spirit. I have many goals, achievements or qualifications that I crave to reach. I like to keep them to myself, but I would be willing to share with someone that is interested in me. I love the feeling of significance, although I am very modest about it. So that's a little about me. Now, who or what I am looking for. I joined match to find someone that is looking for a relationship. Most of my friends are married or engaged and being the third wheel is about as lame as that kid that does the "neature walk". If you have not experienced that before I recommend you check it out on youtube. I would like to find someone that enjoys staying active and for the most part eats healthy. My Dad has told me a few times find a girl that is supportive and cute with a great smile, so when you get upset and look at her she just smiles and you can't be upset. It makes sense to me and hopefully can find something like that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks

Favorite things

The radio dial is usually set on country and the TV if on is the History/Discovery Channels. Forrest Gump, Field of Dreams, For the Love of the Game are a couple of my favorite flicks.

For fun

Sports, motorcycles, friends, concerts, shooting, history

Last read

The Primal Blueprint. My secret to keeping my boyish good figure. ;) I also enjoy books about management techniques. "It's Your Ship" turns the worst ship in the fleet to the best damn ship in the Navy. It's a great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Field Engineer/Safety Manager on a water treatment plant in Parker.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bowling Green State University Class of 2008