Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
USC grad and First Year Law Student Looking to spend his only 20 minutes of free time each month with someone truly special.

In his own words

I am a 29 year old African American man, trying to excel in a world where people who share my interests and worldwiew are few and far between. I am pursuing the study of law, and there I find, even within the second most diverse student body in the country, very few with which I can share my experiences. I want to be with someone who has seen the same things as myself, and plans on heading in the same direction in life as myself. I want to meet someone, with which together, we can rise to the top. A few more words about myself. I only have a limited space in which to describe my entire being, so let me limit myself to a few buzzwords. Intelligent. Independent. Hard-working, yet fun loving. Funny. Unconventional. Determined. Serious. About a serious relationship. I could describe my physical appearance (6'1", about 220 lbs, Bald hair, distinctive full goatee, glasses, big feet, whatever), but I should hope that that is not a primary aspect of what my potential date would be looking for. At this point in my life, I do not want to pursue a relationship that is only skin-deep. I would not date, and have not dated in the past, people to whom I only found physical attraction. 99% of the time in a relationship is spent on top of the sheets, so to speak, so there must in contract speak, be a "meeting of the minds" for there to be a valid relationship. I am not a player, rather a real man who says what he does and does what he says. I may not meet my soulmate here, or anytime soon. What I certainly do want to accomplish is to meet someone I really enjoy talking to, and hanging out with. If you want something different, something more that what many men my age offer, then feel free to contact me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Vegas, Vegas. It has everything you can want in a getaway spot. It is far enough away to constitute a complete escape from the rigors of regular life, yet is close enough to be within a day's trip in a car.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

If I didn't love reading, I wouldn't be able to survive law school. However, now that I have all of this assigned reading, I don't spend any more time reading recreationally, so I get time to play B-Ball, hang with my road dogs, and try new things.

For fun

Fun? Wha? Now that I am back in school, with the little free time that I do have, I take to head back to L.A. to go to some of the urban clubs that have yet to be shot up or shut down; I am still looking for the perfect Dublin's imitation.

Last read

Purely for pleause? My financial aid papers. Right now, I'm reading The Autobiography of Malcolm X one more time, but I'm not quite done yet, and the serious nature of the work means that reading it is not just for fun, but for intellectual growth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Starving, starving student in O.C. Until this summer at least, when I can either work at a paid externship . . . or I can be a starving student in Israel (or China) . . . I do have enought cheese right now to do the things I want, though.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my B.A. in Political Science from USC. About 752 people I went to school with are at Whittier Law School (1L) with me now, but for everyone who went to class with me, but thought better of moving out here; holla at Big Phil.