Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | East Concord, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-48 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to take you out for a nice steak dinner and then definitely call you again!

In his own words

Ok,so I gotta write stuff,but I.m going to add real stuff later here.I'm a single dad of 2 boys looking for a real relationship witha real serious woman.No scammers please and thank you. ok need more keep typing add more substance later I guess.Think I'm done for now. Ok,so here is my real info.I'm 41,and i have two boys who are 10 8.They are my NUMBER ONE priority.i have lots of room in my foolish heart for a great woman,and more room still if she also happens to have kids.But the woman I am looking for will understand about my kids being first,as I would expect her to feel the same about her childrenSo if you don't get that read no further. for those of you still with me,I love music,mainly rock of the loud and often heavy variety,but also a lot of 70's pop and 80's music as well.I pretty much can listen to anything,except country,and classical(although classical in small doses is fine.)i also have a very deep sports interest(surprise!I'm a guy!).I love most sports,my favorites being footbal(American,European,or Australian),hockey,lacrosse(Let's Go Bandits!).The only ones I don't much like are baseball and golf.I mean C'mon are they really even sports anyway? I value honesty and loyalty above all else.I believe if you can't trust someone you love,then what's the point?I am very trusting,sometimes too much so,and will always give you the benefit of the doubt,until you give me a reason not too.I am not a jealous person or a crazy person,although on occasion I can be kind of a stupid person.I am very protective of those I love,and I will go to the wall for them.I've been cheated on and lied to in the past,so I understand how it feels,but don't understand why someone would do it,as I never would,even though the opportunity was presented to me. I am by no means perfect,and don't expect anyone else to be either.I just expect them to be honest and forthcoming.I am not a gypsy(no offense to gypsies)fortuneteller.I can't read minds or see in the future or anything like that.I need someone who will communicate with me,and believe me I will communicate with you.You can ask me anything,and I will tell you.I will share my feelings with you.I have learned from my past mistakes,and the problems of my past relationship.I really get what makes it work,and I know that it is a two way street I should also mention that I've been out of circulation for quite some time and I'm not great at getting these things started,but i do know that i will work very hard at itI may not know everything about dating,but I do know me and what i want.So if you also know these things,then contact me and lets begin the rest of our lives together! Wow,I can't believe I really wrote all that!But,itis true and maybe a bit heavy.But don't let that fool you,I am also good for some fun,and have a really great sense of humor.I love to laugh and will laugh at nearly anything just to reframe myself into a better mood.So tell me some jokes,or tell me I'm a joke,just write to me and let's see what's cookin!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Does Hell count?It is pretty hot there,so I've heard.Buffalo gets plenty hot in the summer for my liking.Pittsburgh is great.And I hear the Caymans are awesome,and you can hide a lot of ill gotten money there!Bonus!


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Bandits and Steelers and Penguins named Crosby. Manchester United and dudes playin rugby. Listening to music and eating good food,these are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

Work!what could be more fun than that?!Actually I have Bandits season tickets,I like to go to all the summer festivals,and anything that my kids are doing.

Last read

I just read a couple of Star Wars books.I also really like David Weber and Simon Green



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Broadcasting and worked in radio for several years,but needed to get a job that actually paid better after I had kids.So I work in the food business now. Everybody needs to eat after all.