Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 16 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love lamp but I'm not in love with lamp.

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my dating resume. I have a diverse background but have been focusing on humor and general awesomeness lately. I feel this experience would make me a fine addition to any relationship. OK, so choosing a date the same way you choose a book on amazon is awkward for all involved. (Incidentally, book cover illustrator has to be the least appreciated job in America.) Awkward or not, we're on here so we might as well have some fun with this. That's my approach with most everything. Like when a number of coworkers were laid off at work, I bought tumbleweeds and scattered them around the office. At Christmas, I put Santa hats on the tumbleweeds. I'm a fun, reasonably intelligent guy who treats people well. I like a nice cold beer at a warm phillies game. I work as a forensic accountant. I volunteer some of my time to Temple University. I played rugby for 6 years and spilled on a motorcycle twice, so my knees kind of hate me. (I don't ride anymore as I was bad at it) I'm always up for an adventure, some of which have pictures above. I have some awesome stories and I think I tell them well. My sense of humor varies from silly to weird, but still funny. I'm looking for someone to join me on said adventures. I laugh maybe 150 times a day, so someone with a sense of humor is important. I'd like to find someone with her own interests, opinions and an idea of who she is. I was once called a feminist for pointing out that the message of The Little Mermaid seems to be that women are better to be seen and not heard after he falls in love with her when she had no voice. I'm not looking for that. Be yourself and hopefully your brand of awesome and mine mix.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

My dog lives with my parents. She's some sort of hound-mix from the SPCA and she is the best dog ever. My parents just rescued another dog and he's shockingly nice. I also grew up with cats, which may be why I'm not a cat person.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Talking to strangers, making people laugh, making myself laugh, rock especially the Foo Fighters, The Who, Tom Petty. I like quizzo, craft beers, and combining the two. Haunted hayrides. Dogs. I enjoy reading and camping.

For fun

Phillies games, tailgating, Temple football, amusement parks, concerts and the art museum. I'll try most activities if I think I can get a story out of it.

Last read

Started reading Open Secret about the LIBOR scandal. I just finished the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. It was 7 books and 4500 pages and I wound up not liking it. That was a pretty significant bummer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Forensic Accountant (don't worry, no one else knows what it is either)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an American mutt. I'm a mixture of Irish, German and miscellaneous.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral