Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Lucasville, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I have learned alot about myself in the last few years. I think I've learned how to appreciate and respect the woman who commits to me. I've been divorced over 2 years and I am the father of a boy and a girl. They are my life. I think I'm a good Dad, a good guy, and lots of fun. I'm happy and really want to have fun and see where that goes. I love music. Nothing like riding in my truck on long trips or Backroads and just listening to music. My friends are very important to me. I do love Sports and going to games. The Reds and Bengals games and Ohio State are a blast to go see. But I like to do many things and it doesn't have to be about sports all the time. Although I'm pretty comfortable in my life, I'm ready and up for different or new experiences too. I'd like to meet a fun, caring woman. Somebody who wants to enjoy life, not drama. Hopefully you have a sense of humor if you want to meet me. I can be serious and responsible when need be.I like to be active, but I don't mind hanging on the couch and showing my soft side either. It would not be easy to meet someone on here (at least I think that) so unless you are truly interested in taking a chance to meet somebody, you might as well not bother with me. Because if I'm interested, I would do my best to give that woman a chance and I would expect the same in return.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bowery- Myrtle Beach. It's a country bar (I have friends there). Cincy, Columbus also. Any sports bar will work also. I like to dance too, when it's somebody fun. Sitting at home on the couch can be nice with the right person.

Favorite things

Spending time doing something fun with my kids. I coach my kids in sports and love being around them and their friends. When I have adult time (which is half the time) I like to just be busy. With friends or with family. I love concerts and ballgames

For fun

I just like to be around people. I'm always up for anything. I love to go to ballgames. My kids games, Reds, Bengals, Buckeyes games. I love to go ride backroads with friends and listen to music. Concerts are great as well. Anything outside is fun.

Last read

Just not a book guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I currently work as a Millwright in the union. Worked at the same place for 20
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Not picky on this one. Just a nice person, with a good heart and is attractive and attracted to me...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I don't currently go to church. I do believe in God and have a relationship of my own with that. I don't try to judge or influence people on this topic.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference