Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Parma, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You will never know until you give it a chance!

In his own words

Well this is who I am. My name is Jeff. I was born and raised in Cleveland and absolutely love this city! I am the middle child of 5 siblings in a Catholic family that means the world to me. My parents have been together for 40 years and I realized that is what I want in a relationship. I am looking for my significant other so we can have a family of our own. I love kids! I coach hockey to 11-12 year olds at a youth hockey association. I love every second of it! I work as a Correction Officer at Cleveland which can be exciting and interesting and I don't expect many people to know what I do. I am part of the Phi Delta Theta fraternity and I have the best of friends that any guy could ask for. There is nothing I would not do for my friends! What I like to do is to go out and enjoy life! We all live only once so we might as well to have fun and enjoy it. I am big sports fanatic. I play all sports but Hockey is my #1 favorite ever since I was 5 years old. I very into movies and have a huge selection of movies. I am into every kind of movie. For music, I am everything except country. I just never got into country music because no one in my family likes country music. I like to go out with my friends and do whatever is out there. I do like to drink but I do drink responsible. I also do like to stay indoors and watch movies. I would like to try new activities with the other person because that would be special to me. What I am looking for in a woman is someone who is genuine and real. A woman that knows what she wants in life and has goals. Someone who is driven, intelligent and sweet. Its a big plus for me if she is into helping others. That is why coaching is very important because I am helping kids to succeed. I would like for her to enjoy going out once in a while but also like staying indoors. Being a sports is a also a big plus but if you are not then I am fine with that. She would have to be OK to be affectionate in a relationship. I want my relationship to have that affection between a man and a woman. I believe that a relationship that is both physical and emotionally would be a successful one. Well that is who I am! If you interested, feel free to give me a wink or send me an e-mail! I am looking forward to speaking with you!! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

When it comes to movies, I like all types: Action, Comedy, Drama and even Romance a little. My favorite foods are pizza, tacos and pasta. I like to listen to all types of music except for country.

For fun

I am a big sports fanatic. My all time favorite sport is hockey. I have been playing hockey since I was 5 years old. I also coach hockey in the youth programs. However, I also like football and baseball. I also play video games and watch movies.

Last read

I do not read books as much as other people do. I like to read magazines like Sports Illustrated, USA Hockey and Game Informer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am polish, Italian and Croation
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe in God and my Savior Jesus Christ. I am a religious person but not as much as other people are but I was raised in a religious family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Catholic grade school and high school. I went to Kent State Univeristy where I studied Criminal Justice.