Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Drama free is the way to be...

In his own words

So I'm told pretty much on a daily basis that I have the most positive attitude and greatest personality, I would have to agree with those opinions. I always enjoy having a good time which obviously allows me to have a good life. I'm a strong-minded, hardworking, independent and outgoing individual. I always strive for success and I'm confident in everything I do, I also enjoy helping others become successful in whatever it is that they are striving for. I have great friends and family and have always been know as the one they can rely on. I enjoy working out, keeping active, staying in good shape and eating healthy. I'm a huge sports fan, and have played many years of baseball and basketball and those are still two of my favorite sports to watch and attend. I enjoy the outdoors and traveling, and exploring new places. I hope to be able to travel somewhere outside of the country in the next few months. I'm the type of guy who would have no problem holding your bags and will always open the door for you. What I'm looking for in a woman ... I would say two of the most important qualities I look for in a woman is that she is confident and ambitious. Those two characteristics go a long way with me. It would also be nice to find a woman that is creative, energetic, caring and honest . A sense of humor is also very important, being able to take a joke and a little sarcasm is key, as well as be able to dish it out once in a while.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas and Hawaii. Someday I hope to visit Brazil and Dubai.

Favorite things

Random Favorites: Favorite holiday is Christmas. Favorite day of the week is Saturday. Favorite color is going to have to be orange. Favorite actor is Vince Vaughn. Favorite type of music is EDM. Favorite sitcom is Seinfeld...

For fun

I enjoy going to Baseball, Football and Basketball games. Trying new restaurants, BBQ, or have a few drinks with some friends and catch up. Watching a good movie with some good popcorn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference