Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 10 miles of Van Nuys, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Straight shooter who can laugh at himself

In his own words

I am watching Gary Busey on TV right now and he just said that ROMANCE stands for “Relying On Magnificent And Necessary Compatible Energy” (Oh yes, I just led off with a Busey-ism, and, oh no, I couldn’t make that up if I tried!) I’m a guy who believes that people are defined by their values, especially how they treat the weak/powerless. I believe in living with integrity, honesty, and kindness. I love great, witty banter. If you are sarcastic, and can keep up, you just might be somebody I can have a fun evening with! I’m passionate, opinionated, and like people that are the same. However, I try not to be hardheaded when new info presents itself (although I’m sure some people I’ve dated MIGHT not describe me like that!). I love good conversation. I’m an awesome listener and look for that quality in others. Movies are a big passion of mine, but, come on--who doesn’t like movies?? An ideal first date for me would probably NOT involve a movie. I’d rather take a hike or grab a drink and get to know the other person. Although I do like classic films and stupid comedies :) As for what I don’t like… I’m not a big partier and don’t like big, loud clubs. I guess I’m at a point in my life where I want real experiences and those places give you fake ones. I’d rather be in a quiet place like a small bar or restaurant where I can actually make connections with people. Basically, I’m a pretty positive person and don’t have the time (or energy) for negative people in my life. If any of this sounds good, I’d love to find out more about you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sinbad, an adopted Italian Greyhound & Chihuahua mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Paz, Mexico; Santa Barbara; New York; Europe; Las Vegas (or a similarly fun destination with a poker room)


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love art house and classic cinema, but my favorite movie is pretty simple. It's The Big Lebowski. I like a pretty wide crop of music, but, I will say this, if you come over wearing an Iron Maiden or Misfits t-shirt, you're getting some action.

For fun

Laughing my ass off. Hopefully make others laugh their asses off in the process.

Last read

Ori Hofmekler's "The Warrior Diet" (a mix of intermittent fasting and raw vegan diet - I'm NOT saying I do it, I just read it!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in reality TV.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree