Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 55-62 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I Enjoy life too I hope

In his own words

I have learned to celebrate life so I enjoy a person who has a happy nature...willing to try to solve problems having a great attitude is essential to making any relationship work. Also someone who is a giver as am I. An affectionate person is absolutely essential, especially one who loves kissing, which is an art of communication on a physical level. I enjoy being active or totally relaxed at home watching a movie or just enjoying each other's company. Sharing time together is its own reward...doesn't matter if you're washing the car, shopping or having a gourmet meal at Wendy's or dancing in the aisle at's all fun with the right person. By the way I have a great sense of humor. And am a good communicator. As a Life coach and motivational speaker I suspect one needs to be. I love seeing people get new and fresh perspectives. Lastly, The book I'm writing is about the art of thinking and it's a real challenge; the more I write the more I realize how limited my own thinking is so I keep writing and learning. I'm learning tolerance ...that ability to be more understanding and less judgmental.... Now I'm seeing the bigger picture as opposed to the narrow one I used to see. I also write poetry that has received a surprisingly good reception in the writing groups I belong to. It's interesting what we can create by allowing ".....the ethereal tides to roll and circulate through you...." Per R. W. Emerson. Hopefully I will get it published this year. I have an agent so chances are better now that it will be a reality. I should mention...because it is important to me....that I am easy to be with...willing to explore new things and do almost anything with my special lady....from flea markets to kayaking...hopefully you will be flexible also. I just loove to dance so if you do that's a bonus. Life is more fun without a lot of unnecessary drama. doesn't mean we don't deal with real problems....the difference is we don't invent them out of thin air. Ps. The photo was taken in Sept 2012 by my grandson on a hike in Mass in the Blue mountains. And. yes I do smile a lot just not in that particular photo .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We live on the east coast of Fl...a a spot....Love walking venues....South Beach walkway...Green Cay in Delray Beach....Atlantic Ave in Delray...Breakfast In Ft Lauderdale by the sea...Dancing....reggae or top 40 or bottom 60


Bryant & Stratton College - Buffalo Campus, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Movies, sports, walking, reading, board games, cards etc. (especially dancing) Speaking to audiences who respond to the themes I share....intellectual stimulation & imagineering Just spending time working or at leisure with the lady in my life

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right company.. I enjoy most of what I do and look for something to learn from any experience which is a potential adventure if you have a child-like attitude. I'm a perennial student of life. See favorites for "fun"

Last read

"Beauty" by John O'donohue...spritual..practical...and very deep ...he is a former priest turned poet...mystic...brilliant man. Ian Rankin detective John Rebus...realism...deep insights..philosophical.. educational, fascinating story line.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Life Coach for individuals and couples, motivational speaker, and am writing my first book. Actually the best definition of who I am is that of a student more than anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Some German and English background but more a mixed breed based on my ability to blend into the setting I find myself in...I love all cultures for the gifts they bring..especially their food and mythology.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My religion doesn't define me... I'm more a creature of the universe and accept any religion as long as a person practices it in a caring way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
What I've learned they don't teach in college.... When I am in a motivational speaking mode I realize the principles that I share Aren't taught in a formal school setting... only life can teach these things.