Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | West Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm more than just the typical dream guy...

In his own words

I'm really easy to get along with, everyone that meets me loves me, i am probably the coolest guy out there, well i know for sure i am one of the coolest guys out there...hehehe My dream is to start my own business, I want to get into international real estate, and many other major investments.. I have my Associates degree in Business Administration, and have my Bachelors in International Business. I am a really confident person that loves life, there is so much i want to see, do and experience. i am a extremely cultural person (especially Asian Cultures), I'm open-minded, i love to be outdoors,i love to travel, I'm really serious about fitness and health ,I'm a Vegetarian, I'm easygoing, i love to have long interesting conversations, I'm a romantic affectionate person, I'm the type of person that loves to spend time with that special someone and just relax cuddle up and watch a movie. I have been single for a while now, i just been busy lately to really go out and mingle so i thought i would give this site a shot. I like women that are confident, open-minded, loves to cuddle,romantic, faithful, loves to smile,trustworthy, likes to go out and have fun,loves to travel,family oriented carries herself like a lady and knows what she wants in life. talk to ya soon...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

MOVIES: napoleon dynamite, fast and furious,limitless, Friday, rush hour 2, Undisputed 2-3 MUSIC: i listen to everything, i mean everything..(you name it) FOOD: I love Hmong Food, Chinese Food, Japanese Food.. but i am a Vegetarian...

For fun

Hanging with friends, listening to music, writing poetry, going to movies,Bowling, meditation, exercising practicing Martial Arts, going to Valley Fair.

Last read

Rich dad,Poor dad,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates Degree: Business Bachelors Degree : International Business