Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
And sometimes I get nervous when I see an open door - close your eyes, clear your heart. Cut the cord...

In her own words

Life is grace. Sleep is forgiveness. The night absolves. Darkness wipes the slate clean - not spotless to be sure - but clean enough for another day's chalking." Learning to let go of today's absurdities to fully embrace tomorrow's blessings. Life throws us curveballs sometimes that we can't anticipate and, try as we might, we just have to grin, bear them, and try not to make the same mistakes twice. I'm new to the area, and looking for ways to expand my friends circle -- and if I happen to have the pleasure of finding myself in the company of a good-lookin' fella, then all the better :) Things you should know: - I am an Aries. I don't usually buy into the whole horoscope thing, but in terms of personality and approaches to life, it would be easier for you to google that sign than for me to try to describe it here... - I'm a sucker for musicians. In a past life, I must have been a groupie. Some of my favorite memories are being serenaded :) - I'm a stickler for grammar - I think Heaven smells like coffee, cookies, and (expensive) men's cologne. Hell smells like sauerkraut. - I like yoga, but I'm not a "yogi." I like good food and good wine and while I don't mind doing things every now and then, I have to be honest that working out isn't really one of my favorite past times. If you're wanting Sporty Spice, I'm not your girl. However, I do enjoy an athletic build on a man. I'm sold on arms. - I while back and have found life much less dramatic since then - If there are shirtless pictures of you anywhere on the internet, you and I are probably not compatible - If Vegas is your idea of a good time, you and I are probably not compatible - If you're addicted to sports, you and I are probably not compatible. I appreciate quirky, smart, and funny people and hope to find an interesting match while I'm here!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have A cat. Not "cats." And he's the spawn of Satan, but he's been my buddy for 10 years now so can't really give him the boot. And he's beautiful, so... he's got that going for him.

Favorite things

In this order: 1) Flowers, specifically peonies 2) Balloons 3) Kites 4) Swings (playground or front porch) 5) Fireworks

Last read

Last read: the biography of Robert Ripley (of the famed Ripley's Believe It Or Not!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Caring for him who shall have borne the battle and for his widow and his orphan.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree