Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PharmInFL

27 year old man | Indialantic, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 25 miles of Melbourne, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shut up and dance with me

In his own words

Well hello everyone. I'm a 26 year old that moved to Melbourne from the West Coast of Florida . I was born and raised in Miami and then lived in Boston for 6 years while attending Northeastern University. What was originally only going to be a temporary move has turned into long term situation. I am at a good place in my life and I am happy where I am. I now want to find someone with similar interests to spend my time with. I prefer someone with intelligence, a logical mind, an exceptional sense of humor, a good job, a love for good food, fitness, and craft beer. And since I see many women saying what they want in a man, I figure I'll share some key facts about myself. I'm very witty, driven, logical, goal oriented, active, live a healthy life style, I enjoy going out for drinks or watching movies at home (with wine or a beer). I make a lot of jokes, so if you get offended easily or can't take a joke, we probably won't get along. Recently I have found a venue for channeling my love of lifting weights and have started powerlifting. No, I do not pose in a bikini. Yes, I lift up really heavy weights and put them down, but only once. Fitness has been a big part of my life for years now and I would like to find someone that values staying in shape as much as I do. I do believe in trying to maintain a healthy mind, body, and soul. I do this by continuing my education in my profession as well as other aspects of life, cooking the majority of my meals, exercising as much as possible, and trying to maintain good relationships with my family and friends as well as always trying to do the right thing and helpings others whenever possible. I don't particularly enjoy small talk. I much prefer to have a real conversation over one that simply brushes the surface of whatever is happening at that moment. I do however enjoy making jokes all the time. I was born with a very quick wit, one that allows me to think up humor at a moments notice. Everyone may not always find my jokes funny, but as long as I laugh then I'm all set. I also have ADHD and have a seemingly unlimited amount of energy with almost zero concentration. Oh and I'm a dancing machine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Chuck Palahniuk. World War Z. Dexter series. American History X. Super troopers. A life aquatic. Snatch. Human traffic. Dexter. Shameless, South park. Workaholics. Party down. The Walking Dead. True blood And I love grilling.

For fun

Hang out with friends, go to shows, be active, beach walks, and just relax in my free time. Powerlifting.

Last read

International journal of pharmaceutical compounding "The power of habit" "Darkly dreaming Dexter"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RPh
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm somewhere in between Jewish and Agnostic. Really I just try to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral